April 27, 2024, 01:05:25 AM

Author Topic: Halo3 - Any forumites acquired the game?  (Read 1416 times)

Halo3 - Any forumites acquired the game?
« on: September 26, 2007, 10:02:23 AM »
I suppose to get mine next week, crossing my fingers that all goes well.

Some pics of the new Halo 3 Xbox.

Re: Halo3 - Any forumites acquired the game?
« Reply #1 on: September 26, 2007, 10:15:55 AM »
nice toaster.

« Reply #2 on: September 26, 2007, 03:12:09 PM »
nice toaster.

Like you eh notice de blinged out waffle iron or wha?

« Reply #3 on: September 26, 2007, 03:14:58 PM »

« Reply #4 on: September 26, 2007, 03:47:45 PM »

"In recognition of the release of Halo 3, a highly anticipated video game by Microsoft and Bungie, MIT hackers adorned the John P. Harvard statue, in Harvard Yard, with a Spartan helmet. The back of the helmet, which is worn by the protagonist of the game, Master Chief, was labeled with “Master Chief in Training.” The statue was decorated with an assault rifle (bullet count of 2E), as well as a Beaver emblem on the right shoulder"

« Reply #5 on: September 27, 2007, 08:25:13 AM »
play it yesterday

kills looking better, game ah little harder

ah went to toys r us to buy fifa yesterday but ended up getting halo since it aint out yet

it too hard to play online in trini so i might trade it

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #6 on: September 27, 2007, 09:10:04 AM »
nice toaster.

Like you eh notice de blinged out waffle iron or wha?

Nah! Tawa gone higtech! Kirpalani relative have the imports rights for dat one. Dey say the chinee dem invented it.

"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"