April 26, 2024, 04:27:36 AM

Author Topic: Sunderland vs Blackburn 29/9/07.  (Read 4582 times)

Offline fivers

Sunderland vs Blackburn 29/9/07.
« on: September 28, 2007, 06:18:10 AM »
« Last Edit: September 29, 2007, 09:57:07 AM by Flex »

Sunderland vs Blackburn 29/9/07
« Reply #1 on: September 29, 2007, 07:57:58 AM »
Match on NOW
started at 10am Eastern Time....

Ok fellas lets get three

audio link Best one

backup audio link click on change match on right hand side...and select match and then audio on left side.........it is working now

and as always if anyone knows of a video link, please post it, thanks

match line up
http://matchlive.safc.premiumtv.co.uk/mlex/258741/matches/09292007/2847187/gamelineup.html
« Last Edit: September 29, 2007, 08:19:08 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Re: Sunderland vs Blackburn 29/9/07
« Reply #2 on: September 29, 2007, 08:03:54 AM »
You beat me to the thread

« Reply #3 on: September 29, 2007, 08:08:01 AM »
You beat me to the thread
next match I go hold off den ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #4 on: September 29, 2007, 08:12:57 AM »
u forget to put the time .

« Reply #5 on: September 29, 2007, 08:15:02 AM »

« Reply #6 on: September 29, 2007, 08:16:42 AM »
oh sh## ,good ting I asked

« Reply #7 on: September 29, 2007, 08:20:36 AM »

« Reply #8 on: September 29, 2007, 08:42:45 AM »
:rotfl: :rotfl:  :D
de man havin ah ruff week

oooooohhhh..........should have been a penalty
why dese refs cant do a good game
« Last Edit: September 29, 2007, 08:48:10 AM by WestCoast »

Offline Strip

« Reply #9 on: September 29, 2007, 09:14:19 AM »
sunderland just concede 2 in 70 seconds

« Reply #10 on: September 29, 2007, 09:15:20 AM »
Sunlun down 2-0 in 2 minutes

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #11 on: September 29, 2007, 09:15:50 AM »
 WHAT DE HELL IS THIS NAH MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 2-0 in 70 seconds what going on with that defence. Godh boy why we always have to play catch up.

« Reply #12 on: September 29, 2007, 09:17:31 AM »
sound like Sunderland missing Etuhu bad

Re: Repeat Sunderland Vs Blackburn on Sunday
« Reply #13 on: September 29, 2007, 09:19:03 AM »
sorry buh was dis?

« Reply #14 on: September 29, 2007, 09:20:49 AM »

Yuh right dey missing Stern John Etuhu bad  ::)

« Reply #15 on: September 29, 2007, 09:24:05 AM »
Well boy at least ah have Santa Cruz as one ah meh strikers dis week.. ;D
Come on KJ ah have you too buss de net nah man  >:(

« Reply #16 on: September 29, 2007, 09:26:10 AM »

You miss mih point. With all the respect I have for Stern, when you getting overrun in midfield, he is not really the kind of player who could help you out.

« Reply #17 on: September 29, 2007, 09:31:17 AM »

You miss mih point. With all the respect I have for Stern, when you getting overrun in midfield, he is not really the kind of player who could help you out.

MK, check de roll eyes,I just on kix meh bredda,I get yuh point...dey really missing that physical presence in de middle.  :beermug:

« Reply #18 on: September 29, 2007, 09:36:03 AM »
benayoun is ah boss 

scramble in d stands oui man getting rough up

wigan 0 vs liverpool 1

« Reply #19 on: September 29, 2007, 09:38:23 AM »

MK, check de roll eyes,I just on kix meh bredda,I get yuh point...dey really missing that physical presence in de middle.  :beermug:

seen

« Reply #20 on: September 29, 2007, 09:52:06 AM »
2 - 1 Grant Leadbetter

« Reply #21 on: September 29, 2007, 09:54:24 AM »
2 - 1 Grant Leadbetter

too little too late

« Reply #22 on: September 29, 2007, 09:55:00 AM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :D
de man havin ah ruff week

oooooohhhh..........should have been a penalty
why dese refs cant do a good game
nah ,I see fivers say someting about it being on sunday .

Re: Sunderland vs Blackburn 29/9/07.
« Reply #23 on: September 29, 2007, 10:16:37 AM »
Dwight just get call out for letting Santa Cruz go on the goal...

« Reply #24 on: September 29, 2007, 10:26:46 AM »
"We haven't got a thing - not a blooming thing"  :rotfl:

« Reply #25 on: September 29, 2007, 10:29:38 AM »
"I'm a blind man and I know how Blackburn plays"

« Reply #26 on: September 29, 2007, 10:39:00 AM »
Carlos better come good when he gets back. Men real putting a lot of hopes on his shoulders

« Reply #27 on: September 29, 2007, 11:04:00 AM »
Any odds on Dwight scoring a goal this season?  8)

« Reply #28 on: September 29, 2007, 11:07:05 AM »
nah ,I see fivers say someting about it being on sunday .

when I checked his link, I saw it was going to be a repeat of the match and NOT a live feed
sunday morning at 1am
« Last Edit: September 29, 2007, 11:53:16 AM by WestCoast »

Offline fivers

Goals in Sunderland Vs Blackburn game.
« Reply #29 on: September 30, 2007, 07:15:35 AM »
Santa Cruz goal against Sunderland
http://www.dailymotion.com/tag/football/video/x33hqh_20-santa-cruz_sport
That was real sloppy.

Leadbitter's Goal
http://www.dailymotion.com/search/sunderland+/video/x33hre_21-gleadbitter_sport

Bentley Goal
http://www.dailymotion.com/search/sunderland+/video/x33ho8_10-bentley_sport

Them fellas need to get their act together real fast. Can't wait for Edwards to get fit.