December 06, 2023, 05:46:40 AM

Author Topic: rumors that zidane could come back for more soccer  (Read 2666 times)

d_#1Trinba

rumors that zidane could come back for more soccer
« on: October 01, 2007, 11:56:13 AM »
I heard it on the radio today..i can not say if it was real talk or just fan talks...but the guy zizou wants an happy end...time will tell (or not)

Re: rumors that zidane could come back for more soccer
« Reply #1 on: October 01, 2007, 12:01:25 PM »
I heard it on the radio today..i can not say if it was real talk or just fan talks...but the guy zizou wants an happy end...time will tell (or not)
If he wants a happy ending, there are a few Thai "massage parlours"...

« Reply #2 on: October 01, 2007, 12:03:09 PM »
judging by how much charity game he playing, i feel he have the itch.

MLS? A-League? Marseille? PFL?

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #3 on: October 01, 2007, 12:12:59 PM »
i guess he can come back whenever he wants the game is just a game for him thats part of a few champion...

« Reply #4 on: October 01, 2007, 04:24:46 PM »
judging by how much charity game he playing, i feel he have the itch.

MLS? A-League? Marseille? PFL?

:rotfl:    Rumour has it that  after Zidane was repremanded after World Cup 2006 for conduct unbecoming W Connection immediately made an offer for the player's services.

« Reply #5 on: October 01, 2007, 04:48:35 PM »
If he wants a happy ending, there are a few Thai "massage parlours"...

:rotfl: :rotfl: Good one.

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #6 on: October 01, 2007, 04:55:11 PM »
soccer? i know he does play Football!! soccer something they does try to play in the MLS.
All American

« Reply #7 on: October 01, 2007, 08:39:36 PM »
In Four Four Two magazine..in a legit interview..he said he would not have retired if he realized how much the world cup would have revitalized him..Or maybe it was Champions magazine. The man was pretty honest saying he planned his retirement too far in advance when he was not enjoying football and not playing well. He said he would be playing now if he had waited until after the WC to announce his retirement cuz he would have changed his mind. Seems like a fairly stubborn fella cuz basically, the only reason he say he not playing is cuz he said he was and was sticking to his word. The man definitely has the itch, I not makig that up (somebody need to back me up on dat one)..Hope he does come back. The world will welcome him back with open arms..and he will get to have a chance to rewrite his final chapter..something better than that head butt. Come on Zidane.

« Reply #8 on: October 02, 2007, 12:45:34 PM »
Sunderland

« Reply #9 on: October 02, 2007, 02:55:40 PM »
Sunderland
he ent Trini, not Irish and he never play fuh ManU.  :devil:

« Reply #10 on: October 02, 2007, 03:05:38 PM »
Sunderland

But the thought of him headbuttin' Keane in trainin' square in the chest if Keano get outta line........

« Reply #11 on: October 02, 2007, 03:33:29 PM »
Sunderland

But the thought of him headbuttin' Keane in trainin' square in the chest if Keano get outta line........
Ah hot-head Irishman and ah hot-head Algerian...lawd, look fireworks  :rotfl:

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #12 on: October 03, 2007, 01:06:36 PM »
he cyant play d ball like past champions...he comes from algeria the land of cuss-cuss,and he loves it...

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #13 on: October 03, 2007, 01:07:47 PM »
by the way i jus feel some sadness for d magrebian youths all over d world

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #14 on: October 03, 2007, 03:46:55 PM »
yuh think he can play in america? i know pele..beckenbauer...well is more of a beckenbauer let him go with it...

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #15 on: October 03, 2007, 03:50:03 PM »
is there any option to end up a subject? im talking about my carib i dont want no bordeaux i wont spit in the sweetest wine but a picrate is a picrate like we say here in france...cheers it up

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #16 on: October 03, 2007, 03:50:37 PM »
End.