April 24, 2024, 05:54:50 PM

Author Topic: Tales From Icebox Land ready for pre-launch!  (Read 10764 times)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
Re: Tales From Icebox Land ready for pre-launch!
« Reply #60 on: September 18, 2007, 10:32:34 AM »
gimmeh yuh address, ah go post a notarize copy if meh boat paper fuh yuh.
say dat a dimfront way for me nuh ;)

OF OF OF OF...if he din understand meh first explanation, dis lil typo en go help or hurt.

« Reply #61 on: September 18, 2007, 10:36:04 AM »
"of meh Boat Paper fuh yuh"............EH?? ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #62 on: September 18, 2007, 10:41:09 AM »
heh, yuh playing dead to ketch corbeau alive eh?
aight

ah ready fuh yuh, come troo..

« Reply #63 on: September 18, 2007, 11:18:18 AM »
hold strain eh   :challenge:
nah, dat ent right  :duel:
ok leh me try dis  :flamethrower:
whey foote, leh me do dis den :whip:
last but no least  :busshead:

I dun :justkidding:
<--- aye look over so
« Last Edit: September 18, 2007, 11:22:46 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #64 on: September 18, 2007, 12:07:32 PM »
*sits back and watches WC battle his way out of a paper bag*

« Reply #65 on: September 18, 2007, 04:20:23 PM »
<looks around>
Ms Queen ah have a question

If ah buy 5 books for dey amount ah cash ya asking for...ah could get 1 free? as ah incentive to buy more ah ya books for next time?
ah want to buy one for meh on and off frien' who ah doh feel to spend money on....jus in case she gimme vex before christmas nah

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #66 on: September 18, 2007, 04:29:52 PM »
ahmm...lemme akse meh CFO...

*covers the monitor and bawls out*

DOUX DOUX LOOK SUMINTRA WANT TO BUY 5 BOOK AND GET ONE FREE. WHAT TO TELL SHE?

*heard in the background*

SUMINTRA? DAIS DE SAME WOMAN WHO CHEQUE BOUNCE LASS TIME WHEN YUH WAS SELLIN AMWAY?

YES, IS SHE SELF.

WELL TELL SHE TO HAUL SHE &^^%$. DOH DO BUSINESS WID DAT WOMAN AT ALL!

*uncovers the monitor*

ahmm...Sumintra, I asked my CFO and he says we're sold out already. I'm SO sorry....

*high fives de huzzy*

« Reply #67 on: September 18, 2007, 04:44:17 PM »
<stares> :-\
dey cheque didn't bounce...ah lef ah sticky note on it saying doh deposit before Friday
but no....ya went dey Wednesday.  wha ah could do ???

<dials 1-800-Paul Keens>

« Reply #68 on: September 18, 2007, 07:58:09 PM »
*sits back and watches WC battle his way out of a brong paper bag*
;)
gimmeh yuh address, ah go post a notarize copy of meh boat paper fuh yuh.??
cough cough..ya eh explain yet :waiting:
neway fagehdaboutit ;D
« Last Edit: September 18, 2007, 08:01:31 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #69 on: September 19, 2007, 11:31:24 AM »
*sits back and watches WC battle his way out of a brong paper bag*
;)
gimmeh yuh address, ah go post a notarize copy of meh boat paper fuh yuh.??
cough cough..ya eh explain yet :waiting:
neway fagehdaboutit ;D

ya dere giving Queentips talk...ya buy ah book ???
eh ???

« Reply #70 on: September 19, 2007, 03:01:40 PM »
eh ???
excuse me eh ;)
I din kno de Queen had ah Executive Assistant
i jez asking what she mean by dat as I ent kno
maybe is a Jamaican saying, like how he name say :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

<posters protection program over here please>

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #71 on: September 27, 2007, 04:13:54 PM »
boy, you alone know what it is you talking bout oui... ???

« Reply #72 on: September 27, 2007, 07:06:54 PM »
eh ???
excuse me eh ;)
I din kno de Queen had ah Executive Assistant
i jez asking what she mean by dat as I ent kno
maybe is a Jamaican saying, like how he name say :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

<posters protection program over here please>

even dat an all cyah help you dese days.
dey almighty need to intervene, jus now...

EH? Me, Queen Assistant ??? - wait ah mean Executive Assistant ??
WC ah too own way to be anybody assistant and I does cuss too much.
Hear nuh, you say some crazy arsetel tings in dey pass, but this one take all fowlcock and bull fight.

ah watching ya eh

« Reply #73 on: September 28, 2007, 07:28:34 AM »
oh, gang up time........ :devil: :rotfl: :devil: :rotfl:
seriously, i jez couldnt understand that line...dais all.
I go crawl back in my hole.

« Reply #74 on: September 28, 2007, 07:59:13 AM »

large hole i hope...

« Reply #75 on: September 28, 2007, 08:00:41 AM »
large hole i hope...
yeah, come nuh, I want to be alone :devil: :devil:

« Reply #76 on: September 28, 2007, 08:04:58 AM »
large hole i hope...
yeah, come nuh, I want to be alone :devil: :devil:

so if you want to be alone, why you want me to come for ?
you think i have time to watch ah man by he self ?
i don't come so eh....

WC lemme tell you now...if you want to continue dis conversation wid me - good luck
ah in ah mood and ah plannin to go dey distance eh...
So if you wanna done now....by all means say so

« Reply #77 on: September 28, 2007, 08:15:51 AM »
i not in no ting
I DUN
have a GREAT weekend
« Last Edit: September 28, 2007, 08:28:38 AM by WestCoast »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #78 on: September 28, 2007, 08:37:43 AM »
so you doh understand 'boat papers'?

WALK GOOD!!

« Reply #79 on: September 28, 2007, 10:08:30 AM »
Queen, you mean to say ah get ketch.......like a ded out pelagic fish in ah seine dong Mayaro?
oh gaum :-[ :-[

« Reply #80 on: September 28, 2007, 12:06:08 PM »
<stares>

« Reply #81 on: September 28, 2007, 12:22:24 PM »
<stares>
doh stare nuh...............hole orn, leh meh turn so..........hows dat?..........ya tink I should post ah picture of mehself in de hunks tred den?. :devil:
« Last Edit: September 28, 2007, 12:29:50 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #82 on: September 28, 2007, 12:57:53 PM »
<stares>
doh stare nuh...............hole orn, leh meh turn so..........hows dat?..........ya tink I should post ah picture of mehself in de hunks tred den?. :devil:

FOR WHAT ???
Next ting E-man and dem delete dey whold thread for indecent behavior or poor imagary ??
nah stay dere please.

« Reply #83 on: September 28, 2007, 01:02:08 PM »
<stares>
FOR WHAT ???
poor imagary ??
nah stay dere please.
BOI, ya harsh oui
ya tell meh "poor imagery" ?

you could photoshop it fa meh den? :devil:
« Last Edit: September 28, 2007, 10:10:04 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #84 on: October 01, 2007, 07:58:29 AM »
<stares>
FOR WHAT ???
poor imagary ??
nah stay dere please.
BOI, ya harsh oui
ya tell meh "poor imagery" ?

you could photoshop it fa meh den? :devil:

WestCoast you going brave ???
You want me to photoshop ah picture of you ???
Now before you answer that, make sure you really think about the next set of words that you planning on typing on dey people thread eh.

If ya say yes...den PM ya head shot for me. That is all I need.
Take care you ain't talk to me again for life

« Reply #85 on: October 01, 2007, 05:40:32 PM »
If ya say yes...den PM ya head shot for me. That is all I need.
Take care you ain't talk to me again for life
nah is orrite eh...I ent want to be immortalised on YouTube ;D
« Last Edit: October 01, 2007, 06:05:40 PM by WestCoast »