April 24, 2024, 06:24:04 PM

Author Topic: Burning Flames  (Read 975 times)

Burning Flames
« on: October 01, 2007, 09:47:57 PM »
I beleive they created this sound... that I am trying to create with this CD ,with workey workey ,unless somebody can prove me rung . I was in trini ,when they release that tune ,and I never heard anything like that before . Swinging engine was sweet to . I know Baron and aleos is the sweet soca men but them different . .Any way I have some others to go on this CD e.g Alequa ,and maybe even cold sweat .Are there any that could go on this CD that Ive missed maybe from the late 90s or 2k that ve missed .......thanks
« Last Edit: October 01, 2007, 09:49:42 PM by Quagmire »

Re: Burning Flames
« Reply #1 on: October 02, 2007, 07:16:51 AM »
Yes they sang Burning Flames also

Lawd Q that is ah long time hit for them.
All I have from them is:

Nice Time
Push Back
Workey Workey
Mash it Up
De Romans
Folic
Iron Band
Swinging Engine
Island Girl
I Command You

If you get Burning Flames lemme know nuh
If ya want any of those songs, infact type out ya list here and you'll be surprise of how much people have dem mp3s
« Last Edit: October 02, 2007, 07:19:43 AM by Sumintra »