Lemme hear d views of d masses...and hopefully men who does watch ball real good.
Lemmeh see if ah get dis straight. Allyuh arguin bout who would be 2nd choice right? Because it eh really have no argument about who is #1...by a clear distance too.
Well to some it straightforward, not to me. Was a lil argument under some fifa talkin bout fantasy and all tha rah-rah. For me Fabregas 3rd on that list with a straight face, as a coach lookin for a man to run my midfield "it eh close, by a clear distance too...d space between 2nd and 3rd".
I not talkin bout name or recognition and especially in d case of 'dcs' possibly d worst thing to do is quote stats . I look at the influence of Arteta on a team (when he there and when he not), you could build a team around him in d same was as Riquelme. I believe if you put Iniesta on a smaller team, say Arsenal (jus a joke ppl...doh start postin like mad), he'd be a true general, top 15 player with goals from midfield in way of Scholes in he prime or Kaka now.
Fab 4 a man in a rich vein of form right now, very good player. However, in no shape or form I think he a general u know, d chef to put everything together, more a special ingredient in d pot...d 'golden ray' of sorts. Remind me a lot of Redondo, 'Pep' Guardiola, Xavi; vital to d team no doubt, but if u had a pick in a draft not the man u would center your team on.
Didn't really want to state my views which is y i try a poll, but whaeva. bless