March 29, 2024, 09:30:23 AM

Author Topic: (Searching for) Track Records  (Read 1524 times)

(Searching for) Track Records
« on: October 03, 2007, 05:44:47 AM »
Hey ATO or someone. I am searching to get my official track records. I did the Nationals in 92-94 time frame cant remember when exact. All I remember is wining I think 2 silver medals in Long and Trripple jump. Is there a way I ccan track this info and get it officially sent? I am preparing my memoir for my children and thier children  ;D

I want to remember every thing; except being left behind by you in my first and last 100m in the Hasley Crawford Stadium. :'(
« Last Edit: October 07, 2007, 06:24:58 AM by Themanfriday »

Re: (Searching for) Track Records
« Reply #1 on: October 13, 2007, 08:11:56 AM »
Can any one help me here ATO where yuh at?

« Reply #2 on: October 13, 2007, 12:20:03 PM »
You could try the NAAA website and see if someone can help you. I have no way of accessing such info.

« Reply #3 on: October 13, 2007, 03:41:42 PM »
Sorry, I ment in Trinidad. Track records fof sporting event done in Trini . Any ideas about that?