April 28, 2024, 02:47:07 PM

Author Topic: Sunderland's Nosworthy called up for Ghana, Honduras friendlies  (Read 5960 times)

Re: Sunderland's Nosworthy called up for Ghana, Honduras friendlies
« Reply #30 on: October 06, 2007, 12:29:15 PM »
alyuh really idle. Let it go...

« Reply #31 on: October 06, 2007, 12:44:41 PM »
alyuh really idle. Let it go...

And miss out on de fun....de #1 trinba posts does make more sense dan Ja2099.

« Reply #32 on: October 06, 2007, 12:57:17 PM »
Do they actually play football in Jamaica ? as it seems they always trying to get foreign born players. Whats the porpose of the NPL then...

They should change their names from Reggae Boyz to Foreign Pussies !!!!!! and they stadium name from de Office to de Cabinet.
This is what's happening to Jamaica's NPL. ;D ;D

Teams hail PLCA as the way to go
Adrian Frater, News Editor

THE NEWLY FORMED Premier League Clubs Association (PLCA), which is now driving the $150 million Cash Plus Premier League competition, is being roundly endorsed by the league's participating teams.

$150 million JA dollars is equal to 5,000 US dollars, thats cake money....

Go away...

Yuh go Jamaica with any kind of flip cell phone and you could f000ck any gal yuh what, they crazy over phones there..... I have friends who does to that week in, week out.....
« Last Edit: October 06, 2007, 01:14:41 PM by Flex »

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #33 on: October 07, 2007, 07:32:51 AM »
Do they actually play football in Jamaica ? as it seems they always trying to get foreign born players. Whats the porpose of the NPL then...

They should change their names from Reggae Boyz to Foreign Pussies !!!!!! and they stadium name from de Office to de Cabinet.
This is what's happening to Jamaica's NPL. ;D ;D

Teams hail PLCA as the way to go
Adrian Frater, News Editor

THE NEWLY FORMED Premier League Clubs Association (PLCA), which is now driving the $150 million Cash Plus Premier League competition, is being roundly endorsed by the league's participating teams.

$150 million JA dollars is equal to 5,000 US dollars, thats cake money....

Go away...

Yuh go Jamaica with any kind of flip cell phone and you could f000ck any gal yuh what, they crazy over phones there..... I have friends who does to that week in, week out.....
Sorry. I am not Americanise and don't want to be. There is a very good reason why God wished me to be born Jamaican. Rich, poor, black or white and good or evil money has only one value on the mind. How you use it is up to you.
The value of the Jamaica dollar is doing good things for our football which gives it a great chance to challenge the future and succeed.  ;D ;D ;D
jjbrown

« Reply #34 on: October 07, 2007, 07:48:06 AM »

Sorry. I am not Americanise and don't want to be. There is a very good reason why God wished me to be born Jamaican. Rich, poor, black or white and good or evil money has only one value on the mind. How you use it is up to you.The value of the Jamaica dollar is doing good things for our football which gives it a great chance to challenge the future and succeed. ;D ;D ;D

Yuh surprise meh this morning. This is the first time I have seen a deeper more spiritual side to your character. Is about time you show your true colours. ;D :applause:

« Reply #35 on: October 07, 2007, 08:08:44 AM »
props 2 ja they have 2 descent starting defenders in the epl 
hope u all can get out of your group this time around

« Reply #36 on: October 07, 2007, 12:52:39 PM »
Nosworthy played well today, got to give him credit.

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.