April 29, 2024, 09:29:01 AM

Author Topic: Guatemala Game sold out!!already!!!!  (Read 807 times)

Guatemala Game sold out!!already!!!!
« on: August 17, 2005, 10:05:35 PM »
Now that would be atmosphere!!! but unlike our game aganist Guatemala, the usa game is sold out for Mexico.

Imagine twenty minutes after tickets went on sale for the USA Mexico game, tickets were sold out.

Given the nature of the game aganist Guatemala, yuh think we could show the WARRIORS we still behind them and pull off a sell out  fuh when the Guatemalans come tuh play we?

To be comfortable with  chances of qualifying, we need to put down 6- goals in der arse.
« Last Edit: August 18, 2005, 10:28:36 PM by AlbertaTrini »

Re: Game sold out!!Fuh Guatemala?: dah go be good
« Reply #1 on: August 18, 2005, 10:25:38 PM »
IDEA TO TTFF: use that day to create a section in the STANDS to honour all our GREAT FORMER PLAYERS!!!!!

PUMP UP ALL TNT WINNING STATS ON SCORBOARD!!!!!! AH MEAN LOOK AT THE STATS AND HISTORY ON THIS SITE!!!!

CREATE A MONUMENT TO OUR FOOTBALLERS AND LEH WE PUMP UP THE PLACE WITH PRIDE. CALL BACK ALL MEN IN WHATEVER LANDS THEY ARE IN; SHOW PICTURE ON SCREEN JUST CREATE AN ATMOSPHERE OF GREATNESS.

Even if Latas eh want to look at we game on T.V. invite the man down as a guest for the game. Time to lead them horses to the water...... put some old oak in the water se if they go drink.