March 29, 2024, 06:14:15 AM

Author Topic: Bottom LINE: win Small WinBIG  (Read 1019 times)

Bottom LINE: win Small WinBIG
« on: August 18, 2005, 12:07:26 PM »
Dat is it; no ifs, ands, or buts; we have to cut de arse
Set the bar high remove all doubts ;expectations have to be high;  Guatemala is not Mexico; not USA . Forget all the second guessing .Just prepare to put a solid cut arse on dem.
PERIOD. STOP THE BLEEDING!!!!!!!!!!! NOW!!!
milk spill ; game done move to.
« Last Edit: August 18, 2005, 09:36:26 PM by AlbertaTrini »

Re: Bottom LINE: Beat Guatemala 6-0
« Reply #1 on: August 18, 2005, 12:09:22 PM »
lol i dream last night we beat dem 7-0 

fulfill my dreams tnt

« Reply #2 on: August 18, 2005, 12:11:29 PM »
I'll settle for 4-0 and the tiebreaker over them because of away goals rule.  Or does that not count?

Re: Bottom LINE: win small WIN BIG!!!
« Reply #3 on: August 18, 2005, 09:28:11 PM »
THAT WOULD WORK JUST AS WELL. 4-0 will even the goal ratio. Them stats men go know more. I just want a decisive victory;  we have to let it all out. No holding back; we eh have to disrespect them but we eh have tuh fear them either.
POUND FOR POUND WE HAVE TO BE BETTER; SKILL for SKILL WE HAVE TO MATCH UP.
The licks dey put on us is worst than any USA; so yuh know what? we owe them one  good cut ARSE.

And from now on, any team come in we yard; let's start making it uncomfortable; we eh have tuh take no prize fuh the best host nah; time fur all sh..t tuh done; dis is business.nuff ole talk and rammaging leh we get down tuh playing this game.

« Last Edit: August 18, 2005, 10:25:02 PM by AlbertaTrini »

« Reply #4 on: August 18, 2005, 09:32:47 PM »
I agree Alberta .....if I was running the show I calling in Latas....work something out with Leo..bring him on as a sub ...WHATEVER...could you imagine Latas and Yorke back in that side.....We need a middle man boy father help us.