May 01, 2024, 05:08:28 AM

Author Topic: Havind a rotten day !!!!  (Read 1729 times)

Havind a rotten day !!!!
« on: September 28, 2007, 07:04:22 AM »
hope u guys have a Good one.

Re: Havind a rotten day !!!!
« Reply #1 on: September 28, 2007, 07:12:27 AM »
yeah, If I was "HavinD a rotten day !!!" I would feel the same as you ;D

Seriously, Hope is jez ah BLIP and ya weekend turns out "just peachy"....... ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: September 28, 2007, 07:20:55 AM »
back at yuh. ;D

« Reply #3 on: September 28, 2007, 07:31:17 AM »
Q is just one day - and who knows, with this experience, i'll gain extra wisdom and or learn a few new cuss words.
I had a rotten last 4 days....and sometimes i wonder if dey almighty doing this for spite to meh.
Like he wanna see how much dey reds could take ein...and when she go crack.

But he fail to realized dat I have ah crack already and me ain't want no more...
This weekend deserves ah case of Beers or ah large bottle ah meh favorite beverage  :beermug:

STEUPS....

Stay strong oui

« Reply #4 on: September 28, 2007, 07:41:34 AM »
 :rotfl: least u make me laugh with that one lol , nah this day would not end soon .unless I get a wicked piece ah luck ,let u " s know  :'(

« Reply #5 on: September 28, 2007, 08:08:34 AM »
Q i doh believe in luck eh. I always say what is for you, is for you.
Take dat as a learning experience.
But ah hear ya....hope everything works out how you want it too. And if it don't, jus remember, it have somebody else going through worst dan you. :-\

« Reply #6 on: September 28, 2007, 08:14:10 AM »
compre i have one word fuh yuh.MIDOL. ;D

« Reply #7 on: September 28, 2007, 10:56:25 AM »
Quagmire, dis go make your day
Thanks to Tallman
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #8 on: September 28, 2007, 11:14:11 AM »

check yAH PM

« Reply #9 on: October 05, 2007, 10:53:47 AM »
Yeah!!!!!!!!!!!! am happy again ,thanks for cheering me up that morning guys  ;D

« Reply #10 on: October 05, 2007, 11:32:59 AM »