April 25, 2024, 04:46:42 PM

Author Topic: POLITICAL PUNDITS  (Read 1946 times)

POLITICAL PUNDITS
« on: October 05, 2007, 11:11:12 PM »
Elections is around the corner who alyuh feel go win the election to ruin the country for the nex four years out of these dread  head hunters.who iz the besttest of these evil . :devil: dont forget wen yuh vote dip yuh han in the red ink and alyuh no paddin.

PNM     Dictatior  MANNING

UNC       PANDAY/WARNER this is problems self.

COP        Dookie/ Serians

Re: POLITICAL PUNDITS
« Reply #1 on: October 06, 2007, 08:08:57 AM »
In the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago a government is elected to serve a term of 5 years, not 4.

« Reply #2 on: October 06, 2007, 08:36:13 AM »
Thanks for the correctshun ah as sayin to my self iz five but ah was not shure, so ah put four ,buh yuh still  overstan wah ah am speaking bout  right, so now vote leh we run we own polls here .if alyuh want secret ballot alyuh could get that, nobody go know who yuh vote fur.

« Reply #3 on: October 06, 2007, 11:57:33 AM »
We goin to beat dem ,We goin to beat dem ,We goin to beat dem, iz licks in north, licks in south,licks in east, licks in west.and when we win all who  tief iz going to jail . and iz mudslide ah mean landslide  in tobago

« Reply #4 on: October 06, 2007, 10:13:35 PM »
In case yuh eh remember TI the other 2 parties which is really 1 party was in power 1995-Christmas day 2001 so how yuh think we in dis mess today is because ah dem 2 parties. So come up wit a better option than the Corpse and the Alliance and we go talk other wise loud stueps

« Reply #5 on: October 07, 2007, 12:23:52 AM »
we in dis mess today is because ah dem 2 parties.

utter rubbish  (said respectfully   :D )

« Reply #6 on: October 07, 2007, 05:29:04 PM »
Any bets PNM winning this election ,come on guys dont be lucky and coward place yuh bets .

« Reply #7 on: October 07, 2007, 07:59:29 PM »
I from Pashley St so u eh have the monopoly on behind d bridge TI. I now live central and check Korea V'ge, Carolina etc and see what the esteem Panday did 4 d peeps that support him 4 yrs. He was too busy playin golf.

Yes and we in dis mess because ah panday etal dey got a chance to lead but they choose to tief and tief some more. Remember is dey AG who expose dem and make he call d election in 2001 that end up 18-18 and d election in 2002 that have PNM in power 3 general elections in 3 yrs. Who is to blame 4 dat.

As 4 dem fellas from behind d bridge d Laventille Technology centre on EMR by d tambrind tree set up 4 dem u think dey goin. So PNM eh perfect but if I have to choose manning in front a red beret who eh know bout the London bank a/c to it being Oma money to Duprey givin Oma d moneyand he eh know bout it leh me stay with Manning

« Reply #8 on: October 08, 2007, 12:19:18 AM »
In case yuh eh remember TI the other 2 parties which is really 1 party was in power 1995-Christmas day 2001 so how yuh think we in dis mess today is because ah dem 2 parties. So come up wit a better option than the Corpse and the Alliance and we go talk other wise loud stueps

talk dat garbage to people who have no sense and dont know better, i from the east dry river, come check we down dey and see the results of manning and the PNM, schupsssssssssssssssssss, people have to learn tuh hush dey mouth when dey dont know better...

God is de BOSS....

Question: How long ago did you leave Trinidad?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #9 on: October 08, 2007, 06:16:28 AM »

talk dat garbage to people who have no sense and dont know better, i from the east dry river, come check we down dey and see the results of manning and the PNM, schupsssssssssssssssssss, people have to learn tuh hush dey mouth when dey dont know better...

God is de BOSS....

Question: How long ago did you leave Trinidad?

yuh know TI eh answering that.  he just like to bump he gum from foreign.  East Dry River dis and East Dry River that and he living nice nice in Toronto. 

As Anil Roberts is say" Take a big STEUUUUPPPSSSSSSSS fuh that"

« Reply #10 on: October 08, 2007, 08:10:56 AM »
Messrs Jahyouth, Bourbon Biscuits and Misses Weary, when you are the only East Indian to come out of Eastern Dry River you have to let the whole world know of this achievement. Proudness I say....PROUDNESS.

Can anyone of african descent go live in Bamboo Settlement #1, 2, 3, 4 for a month, so we call this even please.