April 24, 2024, 08:26:14 AM

Author Topic: Hippocratically Speaking  (Read 3891 times)

Re: Hippocratically Speaking
« Reply #30 on: October 08, 2007, 11:13:07 PM »
Treat him well and give him the best care ever administered.

Do unto others....

If he does not want treatment because of the race of the doctor that is his business....suffer or die.

But when in pain...it ent matter what colour a person is, if you could help me out go tru.

Pretty much.

Zando, Shark and Touches if the rest of this world have the same beliefs as you all have, it would be such a beautiful place to live in.

Perhaps.  I'm no saint, but I answer to a higher authority and if he's before me for treatment it's not a responsibility that I'd be willing to take lightly.  Do your best (professionally) and let the rest work itself out.

« Reply #31 on: October 09, 2007, 12:28:05 AM »

After all ah dat yuh still ent answer de question though...what would you do?

You have also not answered your own question yet  :devil:

Assuming all the assumptions have been assumed, if a doctor or any professional were willing to subvert their personal beliefs, no matter how reprehensible and provide life saving assistance I would take it.

« Last Edit: October 09, 2007, 12:30:39 AM by ZANDOLIE »

« Reply #32 on: October 09, 2007, 08:45:23 AM »

You have also not answered your own question yet  :devil:

Assuming all the assumptions have been assumed, if a doctor or any professional were willing to subvert their personal beliefs, no matter how reprehensible and provide life saving assistance I would take it.

Actually I all ready did...

Treat him well and give him the best care ever administered.

Do unto others....

If he does not want treatment because of the race of the doctor that is his business....suffer or die.

But when in pain...it ent matter what colour a person is, if you could help me out go tru.

Pretty much.