April 28, 2024, 08:57:17 AM

Author Topic: Funny Names of Players  (Read 30994 times)

Re: Funny Names of Players
« Reply #90 on: October 11, 2007, 07:55:08 PM »
the more i read this bake and shark fella posts is the more that d#1_trinba fella does start to make sense yes...

Nah hoss, Trinba in a league by himself.....doh even bring da man name in the talk - next thing yuh'll see like 5 new threads pop up with some of the most illiterate incomprehensible garbage that yuh can't help but read and then regret because yuh wasted yuh time........

kicker you ent bet yuh feel yuh smart nuh...   :rotfl:

« Reply #91 on: October 11, 2007, 08:07:46 PM »
the more i read this bake and shark fella posts is the more that d#1_trinba fella does start to make sense yes...

Nah hoss, Trinba in a league by himself.....doh even bring da man name in the talk - next thing yuh'll see like 5 new threads pop up with some of the most illiterate incomprehensible garbage that yuh can't help but read and then regret because yuh wasted yuh time........

lol  ;D

Nah nah nah- doh read wha ent there- Me & Bakes cool....I enjoy de back and forth banter...Trinba on the other hand? still wanna know wha that man scene is...

« Reply #92 on: October 11, 2007, 08:59:19 PM »

lol  ;D

Nah nah nah- doh read wha ent there- Me & Bakes cool....I enjoy de back and forth banter...Trinba on the other hand? still wanna know wha that man scene is...

Trinba come like Pooty Tang

« Reply #93 on: October 12, 2007, 05:08:50 AM »
Man I come this morning and feel like ah miss a Trinity western double with a drunken master at Globe.............................dam

« Reply #94 on: October 12, 2007, 08:23:53 AM »

lol  ;D

Trinba come like Pooty Tang

Sa da tay
Wappata to the bammies!

« Reply #95 on: October 12, 2007, 05:47:49 PM »
Waaaaayyy.........!!! :D

All ah dat ah miss jess because ah Kaka!!!??? 

1. Bakes bredren, ah see yuh was tryin (and been trying hard) to not let this one get out ah order but like dem fellas wasn't having it  :D Defend yuh end yes. :)

2. Berris, you on a total chainup scene. I never see ah man push basket so yet.

3. WestCoast, yuh geh suck een in Berris basket jess so.  :rotfl: Hard luck pardnuh.

4. Really....wha' is Trinba scene? (Ah see he make ah sensible post above. He tell ah man, "I eh understand wha' yuh say" :rotfl: Ironic heights yes. When I see dat I buss out ah laugh.

5. Yuh does jess cyar stay away from here too long.

6. Bakes.....yuh not as anonymous here as you may think ;)

« Reply #96 on: October 12, 2007, 06:05:27 PM »

Well look ting...yuh see why yuh must behave yuhself when yuh out in public.  Lol!

« Reply #97 on: October 12, 2007, 07:03:12 PM »
My girl is Brazilian (she is a med student and doh even like football,

seeing that this discussion has degenerated.....I guess I'll ask what everyone else is thinking...
(1) are you dating out of your league or
(2) is she being a med student meant to impress yourself or others???

« Reply #98 on: October 12, 2007, 08:10:38 PM »
3. WestCoast, yuh geh suck een in Berris basket jess so.  :rotfl: Hard luck pardnuh.
Not at all sah ;)

Kaka....
Doh understand how a Latin American could be named that, cause dey does be cussing each odder and calling each odder caca and peepee all de time.
this was the fateful post that started things in motion to cause the topic to stray  :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #99 on: October 17, 2007, 09:17:52 PM »
Guys forgive mae for going back ah dey to bring this one , ah jus had to do dis , ah watchin dis game last nite ENGLAND  3 VS  0 dah team ah forget who ,buh dah team goal keep name iz PHOOM  :rotfl: :rotfl:  HE KAH LIVE IN TRINI.

« Reply #100 on: October 17, 2007, 09:26:28 PM »
Guys forgive mae for going back ah dey to bring this one , ah jus had to do dis , ah watchin dis game last nite ENGLAND  3 VS  0 dah team ah forget who ,buh dah team goal keep name iz PHOOM  :rotfl: :rotfl:  HE KAH LIVE IN TRINI.

better yet, it have one whose last name is "PUNCHEON" he playing in de lower divisions...

« Reply #101 on: October 18, 2007, 06:25:52 AM »

better yet, it have one whose last name is "PUNCHEON" he playing in de lower divisions...

you "Poom" late. http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=31361.msg360665#msg360665
Is estonia keeper, he does keep in the premier or the championship I believe.

Puncheon was Shakes teammate at Swindon ah think

« Reply #102 on: April 24, 2008, 02:10:58 PM »
Kirk Broadfoot for Rangers..

with a name like that its not surprising he is scottish.

« Reply #103 on: April 24, 2008, 06:45:22 PM »

Well look ting...yuh see why yuh must behave yuhself when yuh out in public.  Lol!
bakes why yuh like to ill-treat de people chirren fuh.

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #104 on: April 24, 2008, 08:14:32 PM »
titus bramble....

and btw fellas, thanks for the laughs from this thread.... always good to come here after a stressful wokday, kick back and grab a brewski.... one setta internet kimbo slice on dis site...
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #105 on: January 14, 2009, 07:52:00 PM »
Saturinus Boodhoo (goalkeeper u-19 back in the 70's)
Olivier de Cock (RW Oberhausen)

« Reply #106 on: January 14, 2009, 11:10:03 PM »
E-man,
           Are you talking about Sati from Maturita, Arima? That is my teammate.

« Reply #107 on: October 14, 2009, 01:48:15 PM »
I now seeing that Belarus have ah player going by the name of 'Shitov'.

« Reply #108 on: October 14, 2009, 03:14:01 PM »
While allyuh fighting up with that see these:

Jack "Jakula d brain Cacaholieno" Warner
Oliver "d Scamps Pinkee Gumps" Camps
Dick "Greedy" Groden
Lincoln "d Technician" Phillips
TIM KEE "Who?" Raymond
RUDOLPH "d Red Nose" Thomas
Keon "I cyah play anywhere else but central midfield" Daniels
Radnfah "Who is your leader" Abu Bakr

« Reply #109 on: October 14, 2009, 03:53:13 PM »
ah remember there was a Cameroon under 20 player name Banana  ;D

« Reply #110 on: October 14, 2009, 04:13:47 PM »
This one relates to cricket: mi-an-dad = Javed Miandad

Best names in football.
« Reply #111 on: November 12, 2009, 07:26:42 PM »
Fellas, who have de best names in football.

My favorites.

1. David Platt.
2. Salvatore Schillaci.
3. Zinedine Zidane.
4. Dwight Yorke.
5. Roberto Baggio.
6. Ronaldinho.
7. Sinama Pongolle.
8. Maradona.
9. Gary Lineker.
10. Michel Platini.

Re: Best names in football.
« Reply #112 on: November 12, 2009, 07:44:48 PM »
Nani  ;D

« Reply #113 on: November 12, 2009, 08:02:38 PM »
In any order.

Hasan Şaş
Darko Kovačević
Marcelinho Carioca
Khalilou Fadiga
Hidetoshi Nakata
Alessandro del Piero
José Luis Chilavert
Emmanuel Petit
Zinedine Zidane
Hakan Şükür

« Reply #114 on: November 12, 2009, 09:30:22 PM »
Denzil Theobald

« Reply #115 on: November 12, 2009, 09:31:11 PM »

« Reply #116 on: November 12, 2009, 09:50:57 PM »
Jah Gol,
          Denzil has the perfect superstar name. Wha wrong with yuh.

« Reply #117 on: November 12, 2009, 09:55:18 PM »
From Bolton Wanderers:

Danny Shittu    ;D

« Reply #118 on: November 12, 2009, 10:20:51 PM »

Jan Vennegoor of Hesselink

WHAT'S IN A NAME?

"What's the story behind Dutch striker Jan Vennegoor of Hesselink's unusually area-specific name?" asks David Atkinson.

According to our research, Jan Vennegoor of Hesselink was thus named because, way back in the 17th century, two farming families in the Enschede area of Holland intermarried. Both the Vennegoor and Hesselink names carried equal social weight, and so - rather than choose between them - they chose to use both.

'Of' in Dutch actually translates to 'or', which would mean that a strict translation of his name would read Jan Vennegoor or Hesselink.

« Reply #119 on: November 12, 2009, 10:43:03 PM »
Otis of Seaton of Aurtis of Whitley

Lee Cacahole