March 28, 2024, 10:06:35 AM

Author Topic: For the iPod users.  (Read 905 times)

For the iPod users.
« on: November 09, 2007, 08:16:29 AM »
check this gadget
I go have to buy an iPod jez to use this gadget ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline cocoapanyol

Re: For the iPod users.
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2007, 08:22:40 AM »
West...yuh have ah iPod?  Hear nah...dem ting real fancy oui.  I tinkin bout buyin one jes tuh play rong wid all de fancy ting it could do.  Meh manager at work have one.  Ah tell yuh...people inventing some serious ting dese days yes.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #2 on: November 09, 2007, 08:32:10 AM »
West...yuh have ah iPod?  Hear nah...dem ting real fancy oui.  I tinkin bout buyin one jes tuh play rong wid all de fancy ting it could do.  Meh manager at work have one.  Ah tell yuh...people inventing some serious ting dese days yes.
just fa spite i go have to buy an iPod as day have dat gadget :rotfl: :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #3 on: November 09, 2007, 08:36:20 AM »
just fa spite i go have to buy an iPod as day have dat gadget :rotfl: :rotfl:

you too idle!!
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.