April 25, 2024, 02:32:22 PM

Author Topic: Ahhhhmen!  (Read 1161 times)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
Ahhhhmen!
« on: November 09, 2007, 11:05:19 AM »

Re: Ahhhhmen!
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2007, 11:26:22 AM »
watch ah nex one here?
what is wid dese people atall?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #2 on: November 09, 2007, 11:31:16 AM »
As meh boy say, "dis is not a fete in here, dis is MADNESS!"

ah waiting fuh dem to ketch Dasheen Bush in a halter and pum pum shorts buying  pholourie by Fitzie Roti Shop and Toloom Emporium

« Reply #3 on: November 09, 2007, 11:38:11 AM »
what about dis one wid he "Boyfriend" :devil: :devil:

ok ok is friday so I go be nice
wha bout dis one den...oooohhh mama :devil:
« Last Edit: November 09, 2007, 11:57:55 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #4 on: November 09, 2007, 11:41:40 AM »
dang! Lemme borrow dis one!  :rotfl: :rotfl:

ah cah endorse yuh racial comment doh   :(
« Last Edit: November 09, 2007, 11:43:40 AM by Queen Macoomeh »

« Reply #5 on: November 09, 2007, 11:51:34 AM »
ah cah endorse yuh racial comment doh   :(
sorry sorry, my bad, ah change it.........EDIT: it was more my opinion of what Georgy Boy would have called dem...maybe I wrong to think that
wha bout dis one den
chupps, look for ya self here ;)
« Last Edit: November 10, 2007, 02:26:08 PM by WestCoast »