April 25, 2024, 03:37:58 PM

Author Topic: Is Friday..  (Read 5570 times)

Re: Is Friday..
« Reply #30 on: November 02, 2007, 12:12:06 PM »
Mrs P. is sporting a nice pink mini skirt and she looking real nice.
For the 1900, I will be in black tails, pinstripe pants, bowler had, bow tie, vest and cummerbund's
wheys :o
Jolly Good Show ole boy ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #31 on: November 02, 2007, 12:12:36 PM »
Dr. Rat, is friday and I goin an do nutten all weekend
Mental Health Holiday for me  ;)
who wid me? ;
D
WestCoast that way too easy for me to answer...infact ah feel dat is ah trap.
Lemme jus let ya know, NO body go be wid ya eh.
Waaaaaaaay too easy...
Ah go leave dat for dey ress ah dem to answer
tooo easy
de way you answering for everybody is like ya takin over from de Queen ;D
Is only one Queen on here eh....ya betta watch out :devil:

huh ???
uhmm but ah only answer for mehself...wait ya mean dey part with "NO body go be wid ya?"
But is true...whey ya point

as for "only one Queen on here eh"...WC ya tryin to shit me up on ah Friday ???
cometh better dan dat nah ::)

« Reply #32 on: November 02, 2007, 12:22:05 PM »
Mrs P. is sporting a nice pink mini skirt and she looking real nice.
For the 1900, I will be in black tails, pinstripe pants, bowler had, bow tie, vest and cummerbund's
wheys :o
Jolly Good Show ole boy ;D

on a more serious note .... 100% of funds raised will be for the Bethany House Orphanage in the Diocese of Mthatha, South Africa.

100% will be used to purchase medicines.

No administration to pay, no overhead, no executive directors salaries etc.

The Dean of St, Paul's cathedral here in London ON and his spouse will pay their own air fare and will personally take the funds/medicines directly to the orphanage.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #33 on: November 02, 2007, 12:22:48 PM »
Happy fackin Firday.  Meh belly cuttin all morning, so I eh think I'll be doing any heavy drinking tonight.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #34 on: November 02, 2007, 12:23:39 PM »
Happy fackin Firday.  Meh belly cuttin all morning, so I eh think I'll be doing any heavy drinking tonight.

you an yuh belly again? ... yuh see a Dr. yet?

« Reply #35 on: November 02, 2007, 12:25:12 PM »
Happy fackin Firday.  Meh belly cuttin all morning, so I eh think I'll be doing any heavy drinking tonight.

you an yuh belly again? ... yuh see a Dr. yet?

You would think after that episode in the stadium, he would ah kool heself. Always walk with some 2ply Rats

« Reply #36 on: November 02, 2007, 12:28:02 PM »
ah was now about to say something bout he and he belly again....
wha is your story, ya pregnant ??

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #37 on: November 02, 2007, 12:52:53 PM »
They think is dairy.   :'(

PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #38 on: November 02, 2007, 01:06:28 PM »
They think is dairy.   :'(

Lactose Intolerance?  take a dose of Lactaid and squeeze yuh bottom cheeks tight if it doh work

« Reply #39 on: November 02, 2007, 01:08:12 PM »
Dr. Rat when I eat on BC Ferry's and in the Cafeteria at my work........I givin Hasley competition oui
doh eat shit food........doh tell meh boss eh ;)
« Last Edit: November 02, 2007, 01:12:31 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #40 on: November 02, 2007, 01:15:48 PM »
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #41 on: November 02, 2007, 01:53:21 PM »
Hoe ya mudda ass...ya have meh sid down here whole afternoon waiting on ya jerry curl backside ??? >:( >:( >:(
ah coulda be well entertaining meh damn self watching 2 ants wine under meh desk......STEUPS.

Rat ya cyah drink milk huh ???
no milk for baby boy???...anyway suck prunes and enjoy dey weekend eh :devil:

ah feeling ah little upset bout this...

Hoe when ya come on....take ya parang one time, cause ah deleting dem files jus now >:(

« Reply #42 on: November 02, 2007, 01:58:32 PM »
I feel is suckin all dem salt prunes does have Rat so bitter in the first place

Rat yuh hadda fine someting else to suck boy....or go back to the park and see if yuh ketch some more people bullin behind the hedges

« Reply #43 on: November 09, 2007, 07:50:49 AM »
Right
anudda Friday
and PNM get re-elected
cool......enjoy

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #44 on: November 09, 2007, 08:02:28 AM »
I'm having a PNM party tonight, ah looking to roast a pork leg.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #45 on: November 09, 2007, 10:39:53 AM »
so nobody from UNC gobe dere den......... :devil:

sorry I real bad...sorry...picong is picong, so I go delete if anyone offended

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #46 on: November 09, 2007, 11:16:07 AM »
so nobody from UNC gobe dere den......... :devil:

sorry I real bad...sorry...picong is picong, so I go delete if anyone offended

Smart fella :rotfl:
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law