March 29, 2024, 08:44:50 AM

Author Topic: Is Friday..  (Read 5524 times)

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
Is Friday..
« on: October 12, 2007, 12:32:21 PM »
Fack all yuh!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Re: Is Friday..
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2007, 12:33:45 PM »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2007, 12:45:23 PM »
[size=06pt]Thanks to Disgruntled Trini[/size]
ya is ah gnikcuf internet badjohn
I bet you cyar say dat to meh face..

you would :o......ok, cool den...have a good weekend
 :devil: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: October 12, 2007, 12:55:12 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2007, 12:53:48 PM »
ya gnikcuf internet badjohn

Stay up, have a good one too. :beermug:
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #4 on: October 12, 2007, 12:56:27 PM »
uhmmm

dry so ?
well in dat case

HAUL allyuh stinky dutty hairy bamsee

Have a great weekend allyuh :-*

« Reply #5 on: October 12, 2007, 12:57:37 PM »
[size=06pt]Thanks to Disgruntled Trini[/size]
ya is ah gnikcuf internet badjohn

ah doh believe this on ah Friday afternoon

WestCoast did you ask ah question den answer it for yourself in ah matter of seconds???

tell meh ah wrong nuh. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
oh gawd no :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: October 12, 2007, 01:00:28 PM »

have a GREAT WEEKEND everybody
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #7 on: October 12, 2007, 01:04:51 PM »

have a GREAT WEEKEND everybody

well ah jus letting you know dat you just make history eh
have ah great weekend too

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #8 on: October 12, 2007, 01:09:02 PM »
uhmmm

dry so ?
well in dat case

Oh gosh you, all that on one bamsee?
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #9 on: October 12, 2007, 01:13:49 PM »
uhmmm

dry so ?
well in dat case

Oh gosh you, all that on one bamsee?

ah didn't say pimple and 2 tone bamsee - so allyuh get away

« Reply #10 on: October 12, 2007, 06:52:57 PM »
wuh so good about de weekend,ah have to get up early,take wife and kids to mosque,come home curry ah set ah goat and stew some chicken,an worst yet ah cyar even take ah drink and de wife ban pork from de house this month.eid mubarrak by de way.

« Reply #11 on: October 12, 2007, 07:09:53 PM »
wuh so good about de weekend,ah have to get up early,take wife and kids to mosque,come home curry ah set ah goat and stew some chicken,an worst yet ah cyar even take ah drink and de wife ban pork from de house this month.eid mubarrak by de way.

yuh cyah sen dem in de mosque by deyself.....cook yuh goat and take ah lil nip self

Allah in de business of forgiveness

« Reply #12 on: October 12, 2007, 07:30:12 PM »
ya tink ya might need help to eat all ah dat curry and chicken?

« Reply #13 on: October 12, 2007, 08:20:47 PM »
ya tink ya might need help to eat all ah dat curry and chicken?
you are most welcome man,ah makin some chinese style chicken and pepper shrimp too.

« Reply #14 on: October 12, 2007, 08:23:17 PM »
strimps
nice

« Reply #15 on: October 26, 2007, 06:21:08 AM »
Dr. Rat ah nex friday reach...soooooooooooo...haul ya arse eh..... :devil:
all ah allya have a GREAT weekend ;D
« Last Edit: October 26, 2007, 06:23:31 AM by WestCoast »

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #16 on: October 26, 2007, 06:33:32 AM »

Man, I only get a few hours sleep last night and was back at work early this morning. 

Thanks, fack you too! :rotfl: :rotfl:
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #17 on: October 26, 2007, 06:45:13 AM »
Man, I only get a few hours sleep last night and was back at work early this morning. 
Thanks, fack you too! :rotfl: :rotfl:
aaahhhh....cry me a flippin river........... ;) :D   :whistling:
ya have de whole weekend to sleep now den :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #18 on: October 26, 2007, 07:10:50 AM »
allyuh well idle oui.  I wake up dis mornin tinkin was Thursday...so I happy tuh know is really Friday!!
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #19 on: October 26, 2007, 07:17:58 AM »
allyuh well idle oui.  I wake up dis mornin tinkin was Thursday...so I happy tuh know is really Friday!!
kiss meh..............OOOOOOH :o...is YOU Cocoa...well have a GREAT weekend too den :devil: :devil:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #20 on: October 26, 2007, 07:50:08 AM »
kiss meh..............OOOOOOH :o...is YOU Cocoa...well have a GREAT weekend too den :devil: :devil:

yes..is me.  Yuh miss meh?   ;D...here ------>  :-*
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #21 on: October 26, 2007, 08:24:04 AM »

I did miss yuh and ah even ask wey yuh was.

welcome back

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #22 on: October 26, 2007, 08:27:33 AM »

I did miss yuh and ah even ask wey yuh was.

welcome back

Glad to be back

« Reply #23 on: October 26, 2007, 08:39:49 AM »
yuh miss nuff comess with certain posters and dey politics.  yuh know how ah hard headed already ah had to beat up one fuh telling lies.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #24 on: October 26, 2007, 08:54:15 AM »
yuh miss nuff comess with certain posters and dey politics.  yuh know how ah hard headed already ah had to beat up one fuh telling lies.

I plan to stay out of those conversations.  I will be a quiet observer.

« Reply #25 on: October 26, 2007, 11:38:35 AM »
Rat ya still infected ???
Have ah great cold weekend eh...
Ah goin by dey Falls and lay down little bit for dey weekend
Hopefully mudda nature go have ah little bit ah pity and wuk some miracle and let it be ah hot weekend.....steups

« Reply #26 on: November 02, 2007, 10:49:13 AM »
Dr. Rat, is friday and I goin an do nutten all weekend
Mental Health Holiday for me  ;)
who wid me? ;D

« Reply #27 on: November 02, 2007, 11:56:46 AM »
who wid me? ;
D

WestCoast that way too easy for me to answer...infact ah feel dat is ah trap.
Lemme jus let ya know, NO body go be wid ya eh.

Waaaaaaaay too easy...
Ah go leave dat for dey ress ah dem to answer

tooo easy

« Reply #28 on: November 02, 2007, 12:00:26 PM »
who wid me? ;
D
WestCoast that way too easy for me to answer...infact ah feel dat is ah trap.
Lemme jus let ya know, NO body go be wid ya eh.
Waaaaaaaay too easy...
Ah go leave dat for dey ress ah dem to answer
tooo easy
de way you answering for everybody is like ya takin over from de Queen ;D
Is only one Queen on here eh....ya betta watch out :devil:

« Reply #29 on: November 02, 2007, 12:06:22 PM »
who wid me? ;D

I and Mrs in a fashion show tomorrow

Rehersal tonight

It is called "Footsteps in Time: A Musical Stroll Through 100 Years of Fashion"

We are representing two of the 10 decades in the 90's

1900 and 1970

Mrs P. is sporting a nice pink mini skirt and she looking real nice.

For the 1900, I will be in black tails, pinstripe pants, bowler had, bow tiem, vest and cummerbund's

Cana, yuh should come and look for we.

Tomorrow shows are 1:00 pm and 7:00 pm

http://lfpress.ca/newsstand/Today/Fashion/2007/10/30/4616716-sun.html