April 28, 2024, 08:00:01 PM

Author Topic: Jamaica U 23 1 vs Haiti 2  (Read 6493 times)

Jamaica U 23 1 vs Haiti 2
« on: October 13, 2007, 08:57:07 PM »
I is ah man doh have time tuh sit down and think, and then start ah thread and thing eh, ah does just come and browse through and dip. However, meh Haitian padnah just call meh and said dat Haiti ruff up Jamaica in Haiti so much, dat Jamaica could ah get about 5 goals. Ah know some members might find dis information interesting, so ah decide tuh run de results fuh de massive. Big Mag and crew,all yuh take it easy on meh yard men breddahs eh  ;D. HIGHLY BLESSED. 

Re: Jamaica U 23 1 vs Haiti 2
« Reply #1 on: October 13, 2007, 09:54:05 PM »
nah....cant say mush...congrats to CUBA and HAITI.....good luck in the next rounds....

« Reply #2 on: October 14, 2007, 02:15:02 PM »
nah....cant say mush...congrats to CUBA and HAITI.....good luck in the next rounds....

:beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Offline Flash7

• Allez Le Rouge et Bleu!!
« Reply #3 on: October 16, 2007, 07:39:03 AM »
I still think Cuba, Haiti, Jamaica, and Trinidad & Tobago are the CFU Elite, however i've noticed that the reggae boyz as well as the soca warriors have been recently struggling against their lesser known opponents from Barbados, St. Vincent & the Grenadines, Grenada, and St. Kitts & Nevis.

To be more successful, what they need to do is to forget all this legacy crap and play to their abilities.

« Reply #4 on: October 16, 2007, 08:21:13 AM »
The only T&T team that has consistently struggled against smaller Caribbean opposition has been the U-20's and its reincarnations as U-21 and currently U-23. The U-17s had a tie with B'dos in last years CFU. But no doubt the mid and smaller powers are working hard to catch up. That is a good thing.

Can't tell you whats wrong with Jamaica but if T&T U-15 team replicates the results of the U-17 or falls short it will not be because no one understands the obstacles T&T football is facing. I can assure you now that Trinidad will not beat Haiti at the next youth championship. Our youth program is currently on course to follow the exact same losing patttern as its predecessor, that is beat down for small islands and cut-arse from anybody else (except Jamaica :devil:). I fully doubt Haiti or any other Caribbean team can handle T&T full complement Soca Warriors. But that is in spite of our administration not because of it. But you are right the weaker an instituion becomes the stronger the talk of "legacy"

SUPA if ya have time on yuh hands do  a little search and see what Haiti will be bringing in the next few years. It real scary.

Peace
« Last Edit: October 16, 2007, 08:23:32 AM by ZANDOLIE »

Offline Flash7

• Allez Le Rouge et Bleu!!
« Reply #5 on: October 16, 2007, 09:10:40 AM »
Haiti and Cuba secure places in CONCACAF Final Round

Port-Au-Prince, Haiti - Jamaica's Rafe Wolfe (left) passes Haitian defender Judelien Aveska during the CFU Group H Olympic qualifying match at the Stade Sylvio Cator yesterday. Haiti won the game 2:1. (Photo: Paul Reid)

After a 2:1 win at home against Jamaica, Haiti has successfully won Group H and have secured a place in the final round of the 2008 CONCACAF Under-23 Championship (Official Qualifier for the 2008 Olympic Games in Beijing, China). Haiti will represent the Caribbean alongside Cuba, which won Group G in Trinidad & Tobago last week.
« Last Edit: October 16, 2007, 09:16:57 AM by Flash7 »

« Reply #6 on: October 16, 2007, 12:38:35 PM »
weey...look at britz...look at britz....tell dem small men fro jamaica...that dey will lose they place to Britz....send more britz...send more britz

« Reply #7 on: October 16, 2007, 02:52:17 PM »
weey...look at britz...look at britz....tell dem small men fro jamaica...that dey will lose they place to Britz....send more britz...send more britz

Yiu ever stop to think that if you were a jamaican you probably would be happier man today?

« Reply #8 on: October 16, 2007, 05:33:09 PM »
RF...go and suck Marlon King C@CK.....yuh shithong...SEND MORE BRITZ...

my flag is RED  WHITE and BLACK...yours is red white blue green yellow.....SEND MORE BRITZ pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

« Reply #9 on: October 16, 2007, 05:44:32 PM »
The only T&T team that has consistently struggled against smaller Caribbean opposition has been the U-20's and its reincarnations as U-21 and currently U-23. The U-17s had a tie with B'dos in last years CFU. But no doubt the mid and smaller powers are working hard to catch up. That is a good thing.

Can't tell you whats wrong with Jamaica but if T&T U-15 team replicates the results of the U-17 or falls short it will not be because no one understands the obstacles T&T football is facing. I can assure you now that Trinidad will not beat Haiti at the next youth championship. Our youth program is currently on course to follow the exact same losing patttern as its predecessor, that is beat down for small islands and cut-arse from anybody else (except Jamaica :devil:). I fully doubt Haiti or any other Caribbean team can handle T&T full complement Soca Warriors. But that is in spite of our administration not because of it. But you are right the weaker an instituion becomes the stronger the talk of "legacy"

SUPA if ya have time on yuh hands do  a little search and see what Haiti will be bringing in the next few years. It real scary.

Peace

What is dis boi, Supa is de research specialist on de forum now. Well ah have some time, but pull out yuh wallet nah, nothing eh fuh free in dis world  ;)  ;D. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: October 16, 2007, 05:47:37 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #10 on: October 16, 2007, 07:07:19 PM »

What is dis boi, Supa is de research specialist on de forum now. Well ah have some time, but pull out yuh wallet nah, nothing eh fuh free in dis world  ;)  ;D. HIGHLY BLESSED.

:rotfl: :beermug:

« Reply #11 on: October 17, 2007, 03:52:04 AM »
RF...go and suck Marlon King C@CK.....yuh shithong...SEND MORE BRITZ...

my flag is RED  WHITE and BLACK...yours is red white blue green yellow.....SEND MORE BRITZ pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

You been eating more pork again Ras? or you been smoking bad weed?

« Reply #12 on: October 17, 2007, 06:06:44 AM »
yea pork and bad weed......and waiting to F#CK allyuh up soon.....