April 20, 2024, 06:08:42 AM

Author Topic: bring back de ole time days  (Read 1316 times)

« Last Edit: October 17, 2007, 05:16:21 PM by Tongue »

Re: bring back de ole time days
« Reply #1 on: October 17, 2007, 05:57:25 PM »
wowww!!!! doctor.....waaayzz  :o

You was on ah REAL nostalgic kick when you went seachin for dem ting

De man find barna-flickin-bus and all  :D........I sure I still have my electric company album somewhey,,man I bun out turntable needles playin dat,

Just de other day I was readin morgan freeman dont like discussing or even mentioning easy reader in interviews.....he must be find it was too stereotype-ish,,,kinda like 'laurence fisburne and cowboy curtis

Thunderbird 4 was de baddest by the way

http://www.guardian.co.tt/archives/2005-01-14/pulse.html
« Last Edit: October 25, 2007, 04:20:45 PM by Dutty »

Re: bring back de ole time days
« Reply #2 on: October 19, 2007, 08:06:30 AM »
de chirren of the 70's will remember these fuh sure.... ;D ;D ;D ;D
http://youtube.com/watch?v=WM3z2uz0AqE&mode=related&search=
http://youtube.com/watch?v=uXgR1z9d4q8
http://youtube.com/watch?v=9RzCB3VRruE
http://youtube.com/watch?v=Wp0-yDJAtWQ

Boy I remember meh father use to run us in the bed when dark shadows come on. The music alone used to sen chills up meh spine. If we did see an episode is because yuh fraid to  sleep :rotfl:

Thunderbirds, Stingray and Joe 90  were staple shows you could not miss! I was so mad when they fu@#$ up the movie the way they did. Make the ting into a silly children show steeuuupppss. That show use to have some serious action sequences. Someone should take up the mantle and make it all CGI