March 28, 2024, 07:04:14 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the Fantasy Cup  (Read 7510 times)

Re: Thread for the Fantasy Cup
« Reply #30 on: December 30, 2007, 03:19:56 PM »
second straight round mih opponent get 44 points...2nd straight round mih opponent get ketch with a player that get a red card. I get through both of them with over 50 points, but first week I lost 4 points on a 2nd transfer.

From now on, time to take it easy on the recruiting...but when that january transfer window open, you will see pressure...

« Reply #31 on: December 30, 2007, 03:43:26 PM »
ma players eh make d mark this week....a man with 200pts less than me mash meh up...
i couldnt even make 40 pts in total....
time to sell and sell fast!

« Reply #32 on: December 30, 2007, 07:31:21 PM »
steupsss by 1 effing point  >:( just because he have micah as he capt...he never even change he damn team  ???

Round 2 (29 Dec)
DeSoWa FC  45   46  C.E.O United

Match scores are still provisional

Oh well, that's the end of my cup run...ah get beat by 14 in the WN cup, all because for the past 2 wks ah had about 20 pts on the bench.....steupssss

« Reply #33 on: December 30, 2007, 07:37:11 PM »
steupsss by 1 effing point  >:( just because he have micah as he capt...he never even change he damn team  ???

Round 2 (29 Dec)

Oh well, that's the end of my cup run...ah get beat by 14 in the WN cup, all because for the past 2 wks ah had about 20 pts on the bench.....steupssss

All de big talk we talk boy DeSoWa  :'(

cutarse in the Warrior Nation Cup... and ah out of this cup here by meh transfer points... Stinking cronaldo miss de damn penalty!!  >:( anyhow no excuses... all aboard de failboat!!

Well at least ah well poised in de top 20 of Andre Samuel :-/

« Reply #34 on: December 30, 2007, 07:42:07 PM »

Round 2 (29 Dec)

cutarse in the Warrior Nation Cup... and ah out of this cup here by meh transfer points... Stinking cronaldo miss de damn penalty!!  >:( anyhow no excuses... all aboard de failboat!!

oh well, that's the way the cookie crumbles....as for de league ah stuck in the 40's.....ah rem not to long ago we were neck and neck fighting up...now you in the top 20...nice run dey  :beermug:

But look out ah coming for the new year..ah have to better my 11th place finish from last year  ;D

« Reply #35 on: December 30, 2007, 07:43:40 PM »

Round 2 (29 Dec)

oh well, that's the way the cookie crumbles....as for de league ah stuck in the 40's.....ah rem not to long ago we were neck and neck fighting up...now you in the top 20...nice run dey  :beermug:

But look out ah coming for the new year..ah have to better my 11th place finish from last year  ;D

Thanks boy ah was feeling nice... up to yesterday ah peak at no. 10!!  ;D well it was shortlived but onward an upward!!

For real we really been neck and neck for de while...

« Last Edit: December 30, 2007, 07:46:27 PM by FF »

« Reply #36 on: December 31, 2007, 12:22:12 AM »

I hope the blight over.  All kinda points ah lose over december.....some of it from plain indiscipline. 

« Reply #37 on: December 31, 2007, 11:59:53 AM »
I moving on again...round 3

This soldier is a englishman who have a real strange lineup but it could be deadly.

Next fixture

Round 3 (1 Jan)

crosshills fc      v      Touches United

Current match
Round 2 (29 Dec)
Family Guy Utd  21      45  Touches United

« Reply #38 on: December 31, 2007, 01:19:36 PM »
I woulda beat my opponent if it was not for Berbatov  :( o well time to buck up and win the league, cause that's all I have left.

« Reply #39 on: December 31, 2007, 02:06:34 PM »
call me the cup master....................round 3  lacey's lovers (england) VS Freakazoid xpress