March 28, 2024, 04:49:52 PM

Author Topic: I kinda worried about the game tomorrow  (Read 2085 times)

I kinda worried about the game tomorrow
« on: March 25, 2005, 09:54:09 PM »
think about it.

Ince recovering from a broken finger, so he out of match practise, and we know any bad ball could redamage them kinda injury. So shaka betta stay uninjured in the game.

We loss Dog and now I hear bout Cox.
Avery we know can play decent, and he aint there.

In the middle, we loss one of our in form players in Theobald, plus a next man i cant remember rite now.

Up front, we also dont have Glen.
Sealey in form and not in the team.

So in essence, we going in undermanned.

Add to this, we already aint setting the place alight with our performances recently.

So if we regard the team that play in the caribbean finals the odda day as 50%, this team is about 75%.

I think Guat is up to full strength, missing jus one player witha  suspension too.

It will be very hard.

Re: I kinda worried about the game tomorrow
« Reply #1 on: March 25, 2005, 09:57:10 PM »
why yuh worried bout dis game ???

Is d esame ting if we had we full team anyway

Just do cuss,
jes doh let yuh blood pressure raise.

if we win great
if we lorse..what new?
if we draw we glad.
if we score we happy
if dem doh score we real glad

« Reply #2 on: March 26, 2005, 12:28:59 AM »
This game like I said will be a defining  direction for our team. Win and we back in the hunt; lose and we might as well start planning for 2010.

I say boys "FULL FORCE" ahead.

« Reply #3 on: March 26, 2005, 03:53:37 AM »
Allyuh come on nah.... just be more confident in de fellas what we have nah, yuh never know, to late to turn back now anyway..... them fellas might suprise we...

Come on Warriors.....

Burn THEM !!!!!!!!  >:(

Good luck T&T !!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #4 on: March 26, 2005, 07:15:05 AM »
Allyuh come on nah.... just be more confident in de fellas what we have nah,

The players is one thing, the coach and management is a whole other story though

« Reply #5 on: March 26, 2005, 08:16:23 AM »
Fellas- If we had taken our chances against the States we would have at least come out with a point.

Jack told the fellas in Miami, that a win will have the stadium sold out on Wednesday, and we will be second on the table as States will beat Mexico on Sunday and Panama will draw with C/R.

Bertille said the man upstairs did not want us to win against USA, so I hope that he will design it so that we will win Today.

I just dont understand why they dont leave my God alone.

I tell Touches- I buying a ticket to come home for the Panama game

At that stage in the Competition we would have six points.

jusme

« Reply #6 on: March 26, 2005, 10:29:07 AM »
no need to worry.  the fellas an dem training hard and we could count on dem to do their best on the field.  11 v 11 with one ball, I'll believe in my team everytime.

« Reply #7 on: March 26, 2005, 10:47:56 AM »
I wish it was so simple as one man one ball; like I said on paper we look good. Man for man we should be going into this game with players of superior experience but the true haert and soul lies in the playing of the game.

Hunches, theories and gut reactions are all we have at this time. Based on our recent past performances, we the fans have little solid belief in a TNT that squad that  could go out there and dominate any team at this time.

« Reply #8 on: March 26, 2005, 11:16:08 AM »
I eh worried no more; after meh episode last night;  I was a 'WARRIOR' leh meh tell yuh ah  bring out de full force and it was mas in de place.  If yuh see yuh boy dribbling, shooting,  attacking and scoring.

So here is what happened: 

Last night ah sleep with meh red white and black boxers. Ah pretend meh wife had  baby blue coloured (Guatemalan looking) undies; man ah bring on 'FULL FORCE," she still eh know what hit she dey. Ah score about four times.

If dis dream come true we TNTgo win today!!!!!!!!