April 28, 2024, 05:33:06 PM

Author Topic: Who is we 3 MVP's right now?  (Read 5453 times)

Re: Who is we 3 MVP's right now?
« Reply #30 on: August 23, 2005, 10:44:17 PM »

Well then do us all a favour and doh watch no more games nah...hopefully we can win a few more if you stop blightin de side!

signal the studio applause for the primary school humor.......Take a bow Arrow.

oh yeah....I also didn't see the 5-1 loss to Guatemala. I wonder who was the blight there........Try picking someone else from your bandwagon audience.

Thanks Ricky for questioning my ability to have an opinion......That's classy (I hope your ability to detect sarcasm is as sharp as your quickness to assume that someone's opinion is uninformed, just because it differs from yours.)

« Last Edit: August 24, 2005, 05:00:00 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #31 on: August 23, 2005, 10:53:42 PM »
Alot of Ppl on this forum only like u to agree with their opinion.
A FORUM is a place share your views, whether others like it or not

« Reply #32 on: August 23, 2005, 10:59:44 PM »
kicker relax yourself nah man
i never said what you said was right or wrong.  it cant be cause as you say flex and tallman make this place for ppl to post thier opinions nobody is right or wrong
i was just curious how much of the matches you saw, what the problem in that
Is you who jump to the conclusion.
Plenty ppl here are from away and dont see the matches, i seein you from NYC so i was just wondering if you were talkin based  on the US matches or all of them.....
« Last Edit: August 23, 2005, 11:27:42 PM by ricky »

« Reply #33 on: August 24, 2005, 05:55:35 AM »
kicker relax yourself nah man
i never said what you said was right or wrong.  it cant be cause as you say flex and tallman make this place for ppl to post thier opinions nobody is right or wrong
i was just curious how much of the matches you saw, what the problem in that
Is you who jump to the conclusion.
Plenty ppl here are from away and dont see the matches, i seein you from NYC so i was just wondering if you were talkin based  on the US matches or all of them.....

I wasn't jumping to any conclusions boss. If I had spoken negatively about Stern John, I don't think you'd question where my opinion was coming from.........That being said, yes from the U.S. I'm most likely to see games against the States and Mexico. (I'll probably see the Guate. game as well).........and I've seen things quite differently from many on here with respect to certain players......maybe 'cause I didn't see us beat up on St Vincent etc....in the first round......no horrors though...... I just don't like when an opinion is given less merit simply because others can't see it...and it happens alot on this forum (even I may have been guilty of it at some point too, and I'll take my buff and say hard luck, if that's the case)

...... At the end of the day, like I always say...I supportin' the boys to the end.....and I think we're all on the same page there.
« Last Edit: August 24, 2005, 06:04:33 AM by kicker »

« Reply #34 on: August 24, 2005, 07:15:02 AM »
Big respek for kicker for standing by a contrarion view. The forum would be borrrring if we all agree and a herd mentality sucks. Some posters adopt the mentality that if you criticize a player you cannot support him, which is very narrow thinking. Consider challenging their opinions rather than insulting the poster....unless is Sting Pana  ;D He jes not cool at all.

As for Marvin not having the surgery. I definitely agee with Kicker. That is his personal choice and most importantly he is comfortable with his decision. But that has do with him and his beliefs. It has nothing to do with putting club and country first. He not doing either any favors, because every time he plays on the knee, he is at greater risk of having a more serious injury at a more crucial time. But we all admire his conviction and prayer that his knee remains strong.

« Reply #35 on: August 24, 2005, 12:36:56 PM »
. Consider challenging their opinions rather than insulting the poster....unless is Sting Pana ;D He jes not cool at all.

Yea Stink Panty is a real punk ass.!!!

Offline Gladman

« Reply #36 on: August 24, 2005, 07:30:24 PM »
I doh care if evrybody in here say i mad cuz i doh rate sancho as much as them,d men who were outstanding in our games are

- Yorke who i always bac even though he do shitt cuz im ah bago youth.

-Jack who game after game provin he is ah top class keeper

-Lawerence who risking everyting 4 he country
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

« Reply #37 on: August 24, 2005, 07:38:45 PM »
Lawrence risking everyting for he country?  WTF  ???  :bs:
« Last Edit: August 24, 2005, 08:19:00 PM by arrow »

« Reply #38 on: August 24, 2005, 08:09:18 PM »
I doh care if evrybody in here say i mad cuz i doh rate sancho as much as them,d men who were outstanding in our games are

- Yorke who i always bac even though he do shitt cuz im ah bago youth.

-Jack who game after game provin he is ah top class keeper

-Lawerence who risking everyting 4 he country

Breds!! Gladman.. seriously.. how many times have you see Sancho play.. on a real.. how manytimes ?

« Reply #39 on: August 24, 2005, 08:25:30 PM »
Arrow wey you get the BS smiley?
LOL lawd jeasus, if we make Germany i going jus to lime wit you jed