March 28, 2024, 05:18:30 AM

Will a Premiership side save Kenwyne when Cardiff get relegated?

Yes
6 (18.8%)
No
26 (81.3%)

Total Members Voted: 31

Author Topic: Kenwyne Jones Thread  (Read 244283 times)

Re: Kenwyne Jones Thread
« Reply #330 on: May 13, 2011, 08:38:19 PM »
Met up with a few close friends of KJ and we all know whats going on him and his wife, so I didn't think it was a big deal to post this.

His wife leave him and now KJ has found new life with his long time girl friend Keisha, I saw her driving a Lexus in Laventille Road, apparently she is pregnant with his child and he has engage her.

Re: Jones and Keisha.
« Reply #331 on: May 13, 2011, 08:39:05 PM »
 ::)

« Reply #332 on: May 13, 2011, 08:43:15 PM »

« Reply #333 on: May 13, 2011, 09:52:23 PM »
::)

Exactly!

Did we need a new thread for his!?  ::)

« Reply #334 on: May 13, 2011, 09:59:02 PM »
Come nah man Sando tomorrow the mans playing in the FA Cup final jed ,delete this shit till next week nah . Didnt you get the memo ,no negative vibes till next week.

« Reply #335 on: May 13, 2011, 10:10:37 PM »
Come nah man Sando tomorrow the mans playing in the FA Cup final jed ,delete this shit till next week nah . Didnt you get the memo ,no negative vibes till next week.

he was ah washer woman in ah former life doh study it ::)

Offline congo

« Reply #336 on: May 13, 2011, 11:07:09 PM »
Ammmmm....How can this new girl be his 'longtime" girlfriend if he and his wife been together since he was 17 ??? ??? ???

« Reply #337 on: May 14, 2011, 12:45:17 AM »
Ammmmm....How can this new girl be his 'longtime" girlfriend if he and his wife been together since he was 17 ??? ??? ???
so what you never had a girl before seventeen... man kill this talk nah.

Offline Eldo man

« Reply #338 on: May 14, 2011, 01:41:28 AM »
Leave de man personal business alone. talk foot-ball talk only. Is one thing to tell de mah he is ah lazy man. But doh bring de mah personal business on de forum. So what if ah man done with one gul and have ah next! When yuh playing ball at de top level and making money yuh could get what yuh want. leave de feller alone. Bull them KJ.

« Reply #339 on: May 14, 2011, 02:23:27 AM »
Alyu good yes!!

Offline congo

« Reply #340 on: May 14, 2011, 02:53:58 AM »
so what you never had a girl before seventeen... man kill this talk nah.

So I guess you interpreted it as "long ago" because I interpreted it as long time meaning that they together for "months" or even "years". It's just the words I'm clarifying not the actions.. :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #341 on: May 14, 2011, 03:32:38 AM »
shoot i doh care either way!

« Reply #342 on: May 14, 2011, 03:33:56 AM »
I really thought Tallman was the go too  man on here.
Ah trini ah trini ah trini ah trini

Offline congo

« Reply #343 on: May 14, 2011, 04:17:55 AM »
Steups...I don't see what the big deal is anyway. He's a public figure and it comes with the territory. I don't find this subject should be treated as if it's taboo. When Rooney and Terry make headlines. Every tom, dick and harry had a joke to make about their situation. What makes this situation any different? It's one of our own? Or is it that's who we are? We're afraid to speak about it when it hits close to home?? :-\ :-\

« Reply #344 on: May 14, 2011, 05:47:37 AM »

He was cheating with this girl and his wife found out thats why she left him. The girl is living a sweet life in T&T, a Lexus and a Laurel, nice house too.

She went to England and met up with Jones and his wife found out. His wife still lives where Jones use to live while playing for Sunderland.

« Reply #345 on: May 14, 2011, 08:35:16 AM »
Macomere man business.

« Reply #346 on: May 14, 2011, 08:45:50 AM »
Ah feel it people on this forum who obsessed with this fella!

« Reply #347 on: May 14, 2011, 08:53:15 AM »

He was cheating with this girl and his wife found out thats why she left him. The girl is living a sweet life in T&T, a Lexus and a Laurel, nice house too.

She went to England and met up with Jones and his wife found out. His wife still lives where Jones use to live while playing for Sunderland.

the whole folder get open right there lol

« Reply #348 on: May 14, 2011, 09:30:50 AM »
Macomere man business.

you are correct sir ::)

« Reply #349 on: May 14, 2011, 10:04:19 AM »
Steups...I don't see what the big deal is anyway. He's a public figure and it comes with the territory. I don't find this subject should be treated as if it's taboo. When Rooney and Terry make headlines. Every tom, dick and harry had a joke to make about their situation. What makes this situation any different? It's one of our own? Or is it that's who we are? We're afraid to speak about it when it hits close to home?? :-\ :-\

Same thing I saying a while now.....

Offline congo

« Reply #350 on: May 14, 2011, 11:01:52 AM »
Still don"t see why some people being so "hush hush" with this. People get divorced and move on for whatever reasons. It happens. Like I said people laughed and made jokes about Tiger Woods, Rooney and John Terry. We call Jack Warner all kind of names here. I remember claims about "Hazel living in the Hyatt". How come this topic becomes "macomere" thing and taboo to mention? What makes it sooo different?

« Reply #351 on: May 14, 2011, 01:08:48 PM »
Still don"t see why some people being so "hush hush" with this. People get divorced and move on for whatever reasons. It happens. Like I said people laughed and made jokes about Tiger Woods, Rooney and John Terry. We call Jack Warner all kind of names here. I remember claims about "Hazel living in the Hyatt". How come this topic becomes "macomere" thing and taboo to mention? What makes it sooo different?
because he had a big game tday andif he clicked on,mit be a little shocng to see your lifeexposed

« Reply #352 on: May 14, 2011, 02:39:41 PM »
Yuh see dat is y ah does lose it and want tuh send mey dawgs tuh find some ah all yuh. Ah like how all yuh defending Jones personal life, dat is very good. But when ah was saying tuh leave Latapy personal business off de forum, nuff ah all yuh had an attitude about dat. Dat is one ah de reason, ah does just read a lot and hardly post, too much ah of 2 face manikoo men round here. Bulllate fuh dem. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: May 14, 2011, 02:46:57 PM by SUPA »

Offline congo

« Reply #353 on: May 14, 2011, 05:08:23 PM »
This what I'm saying. It can't be one rule for some and another for others. It's either we discuss all or we discuss none. On this forum, there have been discussions on the personal lives of politician, sportsmen and other persons in the public eye. Enough men here always making joke about how many girls Dwight and Lara "brush' or who they "brushing" and now all of a sudden personal life shouldn't be discussed?

« Reply #354 on: May 14, 2011, 05:42:17 PM »
NO MATTER GAME DONE ,YOUR FREE TO WALK AROUND THE FORUM.

« Reply #355 on: May 14, 2011, 05:50:46 PM »
NO MATTER GAME DONE ,YOUR FREE TO WALK AROUND THE FORUM.

:whip:

Since K’win Jones is our top EPL player. . .
« Reply #356 on: June 25, 2011, 09:47:52 PM »
How do we best utilize him?
Our other forwards Baptist, Jorsling, Molino, Scotland, Peltier, et. al. eh really lighting up their leagues

Observer and all the pundits?

Re: Since K’win Jones is our top EPL player. . .
« Reply #357 on: June 25, 2011, 10:09:38 PM »
learn to cross better. edit: Jones need good service. T&T cah cross for shit
« Last Edit: June 25, 2011, 10:14:55 PM by D.H.W »

Re: Since K’win Jones is our top EPL player. . .
« Reply #358 on: June 26, 2011, 07:02:44 PM »
learn to cross better. edit: Jones need good service. T&T cah cross for shit
Precisely. That aspect of our game is and has for a long time been lacking. Rolls Royce was about de best at getting down de wing and bringing it in and even his crosses were sub standard. Dey try a ting with Evans Wise.. well lets not get into dat.  Learn to cross de dam ball if we are to expect headers and touch in goals in de box!

Is Kenwyne Jones position in jeopardy?
« Reply #359 on: August 17, 2011, 10:50:49 AM »
Stoke City in 'last bid' for Spurs duo Crouch & Palacios
Peter Crouch and Wilson Palacios.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/teams/s/stoke_city/9560744.stm

Stoke City have made a final offer to Tottenham for striker Peter Crouch and midfielder Wilson Palacios.