April 23, 2024, 10:04:02 PM

Author Topic: Champions League Today  (Read 2534 times)

Champions League Today
« on: October 23, 2007, 01:02:21 PM »
Man U and Arsenal up so far. Inter won in Russia  ;D

So Far so good, Barca looking stale  :devil:

Arsenal   1-0 Slavia Prague   L
Fabregas 5

CSKA Moscow   1-2 Inter Milan   R
Jo 32
    Crespo 52
Samuel 80

Dynamo Kiev   0- 2Man Utd   L
    Ferdinand 10  ;D

PSV   0-0 Fenerbahce   L

Rangers   0-0 Barcelona   L

Roma   0-0 Sporting   L

Sevilla   1-0 Steaua Bucharest   L
Kanoute 5

VfB Stuttgart   0-0 Lyon

2 up for Man U  ;D
« Last Edit: October 23, 2007, 01:08:13 PM by dctrini »

Re: Champions League Today
« Reply #1 on: October 23, 2007, 01:59:19 PM »
i tracking here.

http://uk.eurosport.yahoo.com/football/multiplex/14136.html

arsenal juniors running rampant boy.

theo might get a england recall after all.

« Reply #2 on: October 23, 2007, 02:01:18 PM »
wha de fleck..

arsenal 6-0 in de 55th minute   ???

when yuh get side to hang is to hang dem yes..

« Reply #3 on: October 23, 2007, 02:03:27 PM »
time for subs wenger.

u have injury problems & doh need mo'.

Offline TRINIMITCH

• Photobucket
« Reply #4 on: October 23, 2007, 04:01:56 PM »
Salvia Praha doh deserve to in champions league after getting 7
PROUD TO BE MALICK

« Reply #5 on: October 23, 2007, 04:08:43 PM »

would u say the same thing about Roma.....?

Offline TRINIMITCH

• Photobucket
« Reply #6 on: October 23, 2007, 04:12:25 PM »

would u say the same thing about Roma.....?

Yes i would.For your team to be giving up so many goals in a competition of such a high standard something has to be wrong with your players.
PROUD TO BE MALICK

« Reply #7 on: October 23, 2007, 04:22:37 PM »
Me eh care nah! I watch some football today by Arsenal dat had meh bawling, standing up and  :applause:
Every man jack in the club was pure ooohhh ahhhhh. Great display of football, if yuh love football yuh have to love that display.

PS: allyuh notice that in the group  FC Steaua Bucureşti is a CL winner & were beaten finalist by Milan.

« Reply #8 on: October 23, 2007, 04:37:58 PM »
Me eh care nah! I watch some football today by Arsenal dat had meh bawling, standing up and  :applause:
Every man jack in the club was pure ooohhh ahhhhh. Great display of football, if yuh love football yuh have to love that display.

PS: allyuh notice that in the group  FC Steaua Bucureşti is a CL winner & were beaten finalist by Milan.

How meh boy play?

« Reply #9 on: October 23, 2007, 05:56:27 PM »

How meh boy play?

Majestic!  :notworthy:  He, Fabregas & Flamini put on a show, Young Walcott played his best game to date in an Arsenal shirt

« Reply #10 on: October 23, 2007, 06:31:05 PM »

How meh boy play?

Majestic!  :notworthy:  He, Fabregas & Flamini put on a show, Young Walcott played his best game to date in an Arsenal shirt

Ah have to check it on Setanta tonite!  If YOU say he was majestic...ah know nuff embarassment pass.... ;D