April 27, 2024, 05:25:12 AM

Author Topic: RM - 4 Greek bastards - 2  (Read 3160 times)

RM - 4 Greek bastards - 2
« on: October 24, 2007, 02:43:40 PM »
Robinho had a phenomenal game and it should have been 5-2 but Ruud skied a penalty.

RM scored early on through Raul, the Olympiakos equalised soon after.

Then Olympiakos scored and it was 2-1 for the longest.

Things started to look desperate for us but then Robinho scored a sweet header.

Then he did about ten pedalas on a defender, got into the box and was then fouled.

Penalty

Ruud took it - skied it over the bar - shocking.

Then Robinho scored a golaso

Then Casillas pulled off a heroic save to stop OLY from equalising.

Finally, on the counter-attack Robinho ran the length of the filed, passed the ball in the box to an open Balboa who kept a cool head, turned around and shot over the keeper.

4-2

:D

Re: RM - 4 Greek bastards - 2
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2007, 02:53:35 PM »
sta hediamo rey   :P

jus kicksin T

« Reply #2 on: October 24, 2007, 02:54:13 PM »

« Reply #3 on: October 24, 2007, 02:54:51 PM »

jus kicksin T

Me eh even know wey you say.

« Reply #4 on: October 24, 2007, 02:58:39 PM »

jus kicksin T

d#1_trinba is that you??

« Reply #5 on: October 24, 2007, 03:01:19 PM »
oke he rey

« Reply #6 on: October 24, 2007, 03:02:27 PM »
« Last Edit: October 24, 2007, 04:33:57 PM by Toppa »

« Reply #7 on: October 24, 2007, 03:03:35 PM »

jus kicksin T

d#1_trinba is that you??

Barca drew againnt Rangers.

na na na na naaa na! ha ha ha ha haa ha!

« Reply #8 on: October 24, 2007, 04:12:57 PM »
lucky madrid  ;D

« Reply #9 on: October 24, 2007, 04:17:19 PM »

jus kicksin T

Me eh even know wey you say.

is jus ah lil greek cuss :devil:..nutten to bad buh doh repeat it to ah greek  :angel:

« Reply #10 on: October 24, 2007, 04:25:03 PM »
very strong title. A bit too strong for my liking.

I like how you conveniently forget to mention that you almost loss at home to 10 men  ::)

« Reply #11 on: October 24, 2007, 04:29:08 PM »

I like how you conveniently forget to mention that you almost loss at home to 10 men  ::)

Do I care what you think?

« Reply #12 on: October 24, 2007, 05:15:12 PM »

Do I care that your PMS is acting up?

Sheesh. If you don't want comments on your team's performance, try not posting anything about it.
As a matter of fact, if you don't want any feedback on what you post, how about not posting altogether.

That would get all of us very far, wouldn't it ::)

« Reply #13 on: October 24, 2007, 06:35:01 PM »

Sheesh. If you don't want comments on your team's performance, try not posting anything about it.
As a matter of fact, if you don't want any feedback on what you post, how about not posting altogether.

Oooo PMS, what a witty come back - never mind the fact that it's an over-played, sexist, stereotypical comment. Well done!

In my rush to give a match synopsis I forgot to include the sending off - crucify me.  ::)

How is "I like how you conveniently forget to mention that you almost loss at home to 10 men" a comment on my team's performance?

Say what yuh have to say, but doh come with no passive-aggressive bullshit.

« Reply #14 on: October 24, 2007, 06:37:50 PM »
.......and on a pumpkin vine-related, RM note:  Allyuh see my boy, Seedorf, gettin' orn in San Siro, today?!?!   ;)

« Reply #15 on: October 24, 2007, 06:48:27 PM »

Oooo PMS, what a witty come back - never mind the fact that it's an over-played, sexist, stereotypical comment.

Do I care what you think ? ::)

Glad you realise what ignorance sounds like, Toppa

The almost lose to 10 men was completely accessory and nothing more than picong. (never mind its an important part of the match) On the other hand, the 'Greek bastards' was and is uncalled for.

I don't give a rat's ass what you think of my passive agressive sexist overplayes stereotypical bullshit, if your only reply to my mentioning that there are other ways to refer to your opponents than the male equivalent of b!tches, preceded by their nationality, is to tell me you have no reason to care what I think. We can start the degeneration of the board right now.

You're far more intelligent that that. Not because you're a fan means you have to act like an idiot.
« Last Edit: October 24, 2007, 06:55:03 PM by Midknight »

« Reply #16 on: October 24, 2007, 07:11:31 PM »
.......and on a pumpkin vine-related, RM note:  Allyuh see my boy, Seedorf, gettin' orn in San Siro, today?!?!   ;)

Yes it was wicked.

« Reply #17 on: October 24, 2007, 07:15:19 PM »

Oooo PMS, what a witty come back - never mind the fact that it's an over-played, sexist, stereotypical comment.

Do I care what you think ? ::)

Glad you realise what ignorance sounds like, Toppa

The almost lose to 10 men was completely accessory and nothing more than picong. (never mind its an important part of the match) On the other hand, the 'Greek bastards' was and is uncalled for.

I don't give a rat's ass what you think of my passive agressive sexist overplayes stereotypical bullshit, if your only reply to my mentioning that there are other ways to refer to your opponents than the male equivalent of b!tches, preceded by their nationality, is to tell me you have no reason to care what I think. We can start the degeneration of the board right now.

You're far more intelligent that that. Not because you're a fan means you have to act like an idiot.

Riiiight so you respond to me saying 'Greek Bastards' by making what you thought of as a personal attack that does not affect me at all, right? How is saying 'Greek Bastards' any different from calling Barca 'Cules'? If I made a thread about the Barca Cules would you run in crying too? Please don't come lecturing to me with any pretentious bullshit. Make ah f*cking turn. It's f*cking football not a UN Convention.
« Last Edit: October 24, 2007, 07:16:50 PM by Toppa »

« Reply #18 on: October 24, 2007, 07:20:08 PM »
Make ah f*cking turn. It's f*cking football not a UN Convention.
that pretty much sums it up.
Have a nice day ma'am.

« Reply #19 on: October 24, 2007, 07:21:22 PM »
Make ah f*cking turn. It's f*cking football not a UN Convention.
that pretty much sums it up.
Have a nice day ma'am.

Good.

« Reply #20 on: October 24, 2007, 07:41:23 PM »
Tobago love

« Reply #21 on: October 24, 2007, 09:29:28 PM »
Tobago love
same ting i was thinking

« Reply #22 on: October 24, 2007, 11:56:03 PM »
Tobago love
same ting i was thinking

........Like allyuh want Die Hard rupture a jealous vessel or wha?!