March 28, 2024, 06:12:29 PM

Author Topic: A new Warrior is born!!!  (Read 6838 times)

A new Warrior is born!!!
« on: October 25, 2007, 02:55:47 PM »
Hello Everyone

Just a quick message to let you know our online family has grown by 1
Feliziano  had a boy today named Christian Raphial
7.5 lbs

Congratulations to you Feliz,
« Last Edit: October 25, 2007, 02:59:57 PM by ricky »

Re: A new Warrior is born!!!
« Reply #1 on: October 25, 2007, 02:58:29 PM »
Wow, congrats Feliziano...today you have extra reason to live up to your name.  All the best to you and the family  :beermug:

A bright prospect for T&T football has arrive
« Reply #2 on: October 25, 2007, 03:54:57 PM »
Yes folks, join me in congratulating Feliziano and his wife as they are proud parents of future soca warrior Christian Raphael Lee Tobas. The little warrior was born today Oct 25th and weighed in at 7lbs 6 ounces. Both mother and son are doing well.

Much blessing to you and the family bro!

edit: yeah Ricky yuh beat me to it. I guess dat really was a quick message  ;D

« Last Edit: October 25, 2007, 09:59:30 PM by FireBrand »

« Reply #3 on: October 25, 2007, 04:10:10 PM »
Hey Congrats Feliz  :applause:  :applause:

Children are the best gifts. Lots of great years are ahead
Best wishes to the family

« Reply #4 on: October 25, 2007, 04:13:39 PM »
God Bless!!! Congrats to the entire family.

« Reply #5 on: October 25, 2007, 04:15:14 PM »
 :beermug: congrats bro to you and your wife...ah now see why yuh fantasy team doing so badly  :devil: Ah well you have a young one to manage now, future warrior is right :cheers:

« Reply #6 on: October 25, 2007, 04:17:59 PM »
congrats..

God is de BOSS....

Re: A bright prospect for T&T football has arrive
« Reply #7 on: October 25, 2007, 04:23:22 PM »
Yes folks, join me in congratulating Feliziano and his wife as they are proud parents of future soca warrior Chistian Raphael Lee Tobas. The little warrior was born today Oct 25th and weighed in at 7lbs 6 ounces. Both mother and son are doing well.

Much blessing to you and the family bro!

edit: yeah Ricky yuh beat me to it. I guess dat really was a quick message  ;D

d man wake me up from meh nap and ah answer the phone real vex  :rotfl: ah think i scared him

« Reply #8 on: October 25, 2007, 04:25:40 PM »
Right! Congrats to moms & feliz doh forget to stick up the SW  WC Team poster in the baby room. Noever to young to start conditioning.    :chilling:

« Reply #9 on: October 25, 2007, 04:43:06 PM »
 :applause: :applause: CONGRATS MAN! ENJOY THOSE SLEEPLESS NIGHTS

LIVE EVERYDAY IN WONDER OF YOUR CHILD, THEY ARE BLESSINGS

« Reply #10 on: October 25, 2007, 05:02:12 PM »
Man ah glad for yuh, take care and de youth, hopefully we will see him represent T&T oneday.

Congrats.

« Reply #11 on: October 25, 2007, 05:09:05 PM »
Congrats to you and the wife Feliz.

You might as well give up the Fantasy League now, yuh ent have time for that.

« Reply #12 on: October 25, 2007, 06:00:15 PM »
Congrats Feliz.
Give de boy a constant diet of football and dasheen...yuh go see de benifts in years to come.
Congrats to you and the wife Feliz.

You might as well give up the Fantasy League now, yuh ent have time for that.

Yeh i was now going to mention dat...
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #13 on: October 25, 2007, 06:04:35 PM »
congratz bro
well done

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #14 on: October 25, 2007, 06:28:02 PM »
 COngrats man!!!!

« Reply #15 on: October 25, 2007, 06:29:33 PM »
congrats feliz

it takes alot to organize that knock out and all da time spent in front the pc at least u know u wernt shooting blanks

« Reply #16 on: October 25, 2007, 06:33:59 PM »
Congratulations Feliziano, bless up

« Reply #17 on: October 25, 2007, 07:25:24 PM »
Congrats man  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #18 on: October 25, 2007, 07:51:26 PM »
congrats south man, take care.

I remember when meh daughter born, once ah look in her eyes, she had me wrap around her little fingers.  ;D

« Reply #19 on: October 25, 2007, 08:05:14 PM »
congrats

« Reply #20 on: October 25, 2007, 08:07:25 PM »
Doh give we no excuse bout yuh was up all nite wid de chile and din hah time tuh check yuh fantasy team eh ...ah know yuh done mark dat off as ah excuse when we done cut yuh arse  ;D
Ay ...All de best bro . :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #21 on: October 25, 2007, 08:11:11 PM »
Feliz... congrats!  :applause: :applause:

« Reply #22 on: October 25, 2007, 08:12:49 PM »
all the best to Mother and baby
the fun has just begun ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #23 on: October 25, 2007, 08:57:36 PM »
Congrats Oct 25th was my mom's b/day

« Reply #24 on: October 25, 2007, 09:00:56 PM »
Congrats to Feliz and family!!!!

I doh have no children yet but I am sure they are a bundle of joy

Congrats again!!!!  :beermug:

« Reply #25 on: October 25, 2007, 09:33:32 PM »
congrats

« Reply #26 on: October 26, 2007, 01:39:30 AM »
congratulations!

« Reply #27 on: October 26, 2007, 01:46:27 AM »

Well done Feliz.

I know you will be an excellent caring parent.

I remember you were the only man to offer mih ah drink in Kaiser even though it was not your bottlle  ;D ;D

« Reply #28 on: October 26, 2007, 05:48:55 AM »
Feliz Navidad ( couldnt resist saying it)

congrats :beermug:

« Reply #29 on: October 26, 2007, 06:38:24 AM »
cheers....god bless....