April 27, 2024, 02:08:07 AM

Author Topic: A new Warrior is born!!!  (Read 6941 times)

Re: A new Warrior is born!!!
« Reply #30 on: October 26, 2007, 07:09:45 AM »
Congrats.

Hope to see him on the field for TnT in the 2030 World Cup or on the track for the 2032 Olympics.  ;D

« Reply #31 on: October 26, 2007, 07:21:57 AM »
congrats brother.

ah like de name.

now for de big question - who he go represent in football? t & t or usa?

naps or pres?

post some pix man.

« Reply #32 on: October 26, 2007, 07:29:30 AM »
Congrats Feliz & Family on your new addition to the family... Best wishes and best of luck for the future.

« Reply #33 on: October 26, 2007, 03:55:50 PM »
Congrats Feliziano!

Offline john_public

« Reply #34 on: October 26, 2007, 05:49:42 PM »
congrats bro  ;D

Offline legal alien

« Reply #35 on: October 26, 2007, 07:29:06 PM »
babies are blessings. now it's time to be a good father. all forumites is family. whether we know them or not.
      congrats.

« Reply #36 on: October 26, 2007, 07:37:22 PM »
Congrats Feliz  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #37 on: October 27, 2007, 05:43:50 AM »
Thanks for all the congratulations and blessings my friends  :)

Christian Rafael Lee and his mom are doing quite well and they should both be home on Monday. :thumbsup:

The strange thing was that after I heard the first cry I knew my life had been changed at that instant cause all of a sudden i felt like 'i will have to be a more caring person and believe in world peace'  :-[

btw he already got permission to represent T&T at anything  ;)

« Reply #38 on: October 27, 2007, 06:05:20 AM »
Congratulations  :angel:

« Reply #39 on: October 27, 2007, 07:36:43 AM »
congrats.. God's blessings

« Reply #40 on: October 27, 2007, 09:37:57 AM »
Welcome to the family!!

« Reply #41 on: October 27, 2007, 10:01:33 AM »

yea man feliz, congrats on a healthy baby boy ! PM me yuh details so I could paypal you a seed to sow in ur youth's future  ;)

« Reply #42 on: October 27, 2007, 12:09:40 PM »
congrats feliz  :beermug: :beermug:

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #43 on: October 27, 2007, 01:19:12 PM »
Congrats Feliziano!
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #44 on: October 27, 2007, 02:24:42 PM »

yea man feliz, congrats on a healthy baby boy ! PM me yuh details so I could paypal you a seed to sow in ur youth's future  ;)
Yuh eh find de man done plant enough seed fuh one year?

:D

« Reply #45 on: October 27, 2007, 05:41:41 PM »
Congratulations!