April 25, 2024, 07:10:03 AM

Author Topic: Raptors Tread  (Read 56127 times)

Re: Raptors Tread
« Reply #120 on: March 30, 2014, 05:19:32 PM »
Allyuh doh make Jamal go an put down ah wine in Miami enkno...he will do it too..even if the cameras doh ketch it

« Reply #121 on: April 02, 2014, 10:49:37 PM »
Derozan just cut the webbing on his left hand. :-\

« Reply #122 on: April 08, 2014, 07:01:40 AM »
Jonas Valanciunas arrested for DUI. This is real disappointing behavior by a key player on the team. 

« Reply #123 on: April 08, 2014, 02:42:05 PM »
Jonas Valanciunas arrested for DUI. This is real disappointing behavior by a key player on the team. 

i hear a fella on the wolves getting charged with "terroristic threats". he playing for guantanemo next season oui.

« Reply #124 on: April 08, 2014, 03:57:14 PM »
Whaa ,would that affect the playoffs ?

« Reply #125 on: April 12, 2014, 03:45:36 PM »
Whaa ,would that affect the playoffs ?

No he did not even get benched for a few games.

« Reply #126 on: April 12, 2014, 03:51:39 PM »
Raptors lost to the New York last night and fell to forth. If they finish third they would play the bobcats or the wizards and get an out of form pacers in the next round. If they finish forth they get a very good nets team and should they win that, they would get an even better heat team. I hope they can regain third but I don't see the bulls losing any of their remaining games.

« Reply #127 on: April 14, 2014, 09:03:56 PM »
Congratulations to the Raptors Atlantic division champs. Most wins in franchise history and first ever winning season on the road.

« Reply #128 on: April 18, 2014, 08:25:52 AM »
The Bulls, Heat and Nets all unexpectedly lost games down the stretch. So the Raptors got third but we have to play the Nets in the first round and then the Heat. Word is that the Nets fell to six because they wanted to play the Raptors in the first round.

« Reply #129 on: April 18, 2014, 08:51:41 AM »
The Bulls, Heat and Nets all unexpectedly lost games down the stretch. So the Raptors got third but we have to play the Nets in the first round and then the Heat. Word is that the Nets fell to six because they wanted to play the Raptors in the first round.

So you believe your team will beat Brooklyn in the first round?
Personally I think it's a toss up, but although IMO, Toronto has the better team, Brooklyn has that playoff experience which may prove invaluable. Good Luck to your team!

« Reply #130 on: April 22, 2014, 04:59:02 PM »
This nets side is basically a little Boston .

« Reply #131 on: April 23, 2014, 02:51:42 PM »
This nets side is basically a little Boston .
and that is the 4 th reason why I praying to buss the tail...nothing against Bostonians, just always both admired, yet hated the Celtics. And though i kinda dug Brooklyn and games at Boy's High and all that...i need a reason to, according to Vasquez."Get Vex. I admired the skill of the players, but I doh Like them"

« Reply #132 on: April 26, 2014, 08:03:00 AM »
Raps not going to win this series if they don't cut down on turnovers. 57 turnovers in three games is unheard of.

« Reply #133 on: April 27, 2014, 05:49:00 PM »
We need to win night. WE THE NORTH.

« Reply #134 on: April 27, 2014, 07:52:16 PM »
Raps win.  :wavetowel: 
Series tied at two. Raps regain home court advantage.

NORTHERN UPRISING.

« Reply #135 on: April 28, 2014, 12:45:19 PM »
That Nets team has a lot of talent.But they played liked they played in the regular season and the won.
Simple turnover free .We need Ross playing well and am a little concerned about the niggles.

« Reply #136 on: May 04, 2014, 12:31:25 PM »
Great fan support, but we down at the half. We need a big second half.

« Reply #137 on: May 04, 2014, 01:57:16 PM »
Why am not sad I stopped following this game.Bad referees and bad calls.
Same for baseball*not predetermined* and cricket ,can't win when the outcome is predetermined.
« Last Edit: May 04, 2014, 01:59:53 PM by Qmire »

« Reply #138 on: May 04, 2014, 02:01:33 PM »
Thanks for the season Raptors. Hard to win when the Refs are against you.

« Reply #139 on: May 04, 2014, 02:54:19 PM »
After the turmoil of the early season- one has to say this has been one of the most successful and uplifting season for the Raptors.

« Reply #140 on: December 25, 2014, 09:14:36 AM »
Have to say that the raptors appear to be for real- bring it on

« Reply #142 on: May 01, 2016, 08:34:59 PM »
Game 7 vs pacers 2016 1st round , check !

« Last Edit: May 09, 2016, 09:52:21 PM by maxg »

« Reply #145 on: May 12, 2016, 06:05:20 PM »
 :bringiton:

« Reply #146 on: May 12, 2016, 10:11:50 PM »
My Canuks friends in case all yuh doh choke v Miami like d Hornets give Lebrick a good work out take him to 6 or lose early so his big head will swell more so he can feel he can beat the GSW.

« Reply #147 on: May 14, 2016, 12:50:44 PM »
I just hoping the big fete organized for tomorrow, doh tun into ah wake

« Reply #148 on: May 15, 2016, 04:29:56 PM »
I just hoping the big fete organized for tomorrow, doh tun into ah wake

I really thought it was going to be a wake. Congrats

« Reply #149 on: May 15, 2016, 06:51:15 PM »
21 years ah waiting and backing, and only at the beginning of this one I believed..everything from now is bonus and more records
« Last Edit: May 15, 2016, 06:56:50 PM by maxg »