March 28, 2024, 02:39:12 AM

Author Topic: Raptors Tread  (Read 55625 times)

Re: Raptors Tread
« Reply #60 on: November 26, 2010, 03:59:53 PM »
Colangelo does make me laugh oui....he take de man dat was de quickest in de league 5 years ago and de man who had a sharpshooter hand 5 years ago and payin dem thick wads for results this year

I studyin since when Bayless is European

Ah mean.....we all know good ole Brian tink any player from de USA eh good enough fuh he team

Watch Reggie Evans get traded jes now
Jack Armstrong -"Peja and Bayless get the Raptors 20 points in limited minutes in their first game. Not bad!! I love the trade both short and long term. Bayless has the potential to be a good combo guard for them. Solid two-way player. Peja is a world class shooter who can still play and his contract status gives Bryan Colangelo some options in the trade market.
" i.e. he shave some salary cap..
Allyuh won't even give Cola he props if he sign ah Trini....anyway in case yuh didn't notice Reggie colours is RWB, in spite of he didn't even play last year due to injury, and wasn't no name neither, and if he stocks go up, cause of his fantastic rebounding, Cola could sell at ah profit easy....now if only he sign one ah dem fella from Lil Burgandy or any part ah Canada, ah lighting ah candle for Cola at the Oratory the day after...no matter wha allyuh say   :angel:   :rotfl:

« Reply #61 on: November 28, 2010, 01:50:13 PM »
Hush allyuh mouth  >:(

« Reply #62 on: November 28, 2010, 02:24:01 PM »
Licks today .I say might as well go for high draft pick .tank it give the kids playing time.

« Reply #63 on: November 28, 2010, 04:17:00 PM »
Hush allyuh mouth  >:(

Allyuh love forkery

« Reply #64 on: November 30, 2010, 11:41:15 PM »
if yuh wasn't part ah dis fansite(socawho), ah wudda study U oui :devil: 

we beating Washington or else ah go ask Jack(armstrong) to sic Anil on dey tail and put Leo (Rautins)....it might work, cause things could get Bahrain barren

« Reply #65 on: December 01, 2010, 07:49:55 PM »
Rogers put a bid to buy the Maple Leafs .1.3 Billion the teachers pension plan looking over the offer .

« Reply #66 on: December 01, 2010, 08:49:17 PM »
 :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

« Reply #67 on: December 02, 2010, 09:57:37 AM »
:wavetowel: :wavetowel:

ah figure you woulda enjoy dat

remember when ah tell yuh de towel make for wavin AND for cryin into as well

« Reply #68 on: December 02, 2010, 06:48:27 PM »
According to those numbskulls at MLS is just a rumor .Hopefully there wrong .

« Reply #69 on: December 11, 2010, 09:16:15 PM »
 :whistling: :whistling:  25 down yes  8)  da'ent go happen every day doh...have to play fom the 1st tipoff
« Last Edit: December 11, 2010, 09:21:20 PM by maxg »

« Reply #70 on: December 15, 2010, 08:06:24 PM »
Raptors BLIGHT...it must be cause dey from T.O   :devil:

is it cause ah me, ah RWB fan  :devil:
« Last Edit: December 15, 2010, 08:13:15 PM by maxg »

« Reply #71 on: December 15, 2010, 10:12:01 PM »
DeRozan dunk is the highlight of allyuh decade.

« Reply #72 on: December 29, 2010, 03:30:54 PM »

RAPTORS.COMINJURY REPORT: Toronto enters Friday’s game at Houston with eight players recovering from various
injuries. Players that will not participate in Friday’s game include centre Andrea Bargnani (strained left
calf), forward Peja Stojakovic (swollen left knee) and forward Reggie Evans (fractured right foot). None
of the three players traveled to Houston. Forward Sonny Weems (back spasms) and guard Jose Calderon
(sore left foot) did not play Tuesday at Dallas and remain listed as day-to-day. Guard Jerryd Bayless left
Tuesday game at the 9:30 mark of the fourth quarter with a sprained left ankle and is listed as day-to-day.
Forward Amir Johnson (back spasms) and guard Leandro Barbosa (bruised right knee) both played at
Dallas, but are game time decisions against the Rockets.

besides throwing away money in a bad trade and ah playoff wishing well (why this maanagement does historically  pay man big money to do nothing so) ..ah wonder if we could field/court a team for Friday....well since ah dun see ah not getting no money playing for soca warriors, mayb ah could try ah ting with ah next RWB....then again, dem doh give no Canadians, farless Trini-Canadians money just so  >:(
« Last Edit: December 30, 2010, 10:28:36 AM by maxg »

« Reply #73 on: December 29, 2010, 05:12:56 PM »
DeRozan dunk is the highlight of allyuh decade.
yeah ok ,getting talks from a knick fan .Where under the cap and really flexible going forward .btw what dunk ?
« Last Edit: December 29, 2010, 05:14:41 PM by Quags »

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #74 on: February 11, 2011, 09:17:37 AM »
dis tread dead like de team

Should MLSE bring Colangelo back? 
Too bad some of his signings and trades did not pan out.

Time for Triano to go?

DeRozan good luck in SLAM Dunk contest!

« Reply #75 on: February 11, 2011, 10:06:51 AM »
dis tread dead like de team
Should MLSE bring Colangelo back? 
Too bad some of his signings and trades did not pan out.

Time for Triano to go?

DeRozan good luck in SLAM Dunk contest!

dais why we like to keep it buried ;)

colangelo and he euro vision need to ride...he and de fat italian that does shadow him

Triano need to stay as an assistant

derozan should do well...but all the hype is on that red head from the clippers

« Reply #76 on: February 12, 2011, 09:03:05 PM »
allyuh could say wha allyuh want, we have the best coach in the league, ah go hear allyuh next year, when we beating ppl..oh how they improve because ah xx & yy...it woulda happen this year but just allyuh didn't know..the only thing ah vex with is the ' cat in bag ' called Peja

« Reply #77 on: February 15, 2011, 10:01:19 AM »
This thread in de wrong forum.

This should be in the NBA forum... even better, the NBDL forum.

« Reply #78 on: February 15, 2011, 12:59:14 PM »

hyuk hyuk .where going to get a lottery pick doh :P

« Reply #79 on: February 15, 2011, 01:30:48 PM »

hyuk hyuk .where going to get a lottery pick doh :P

To add to the collection of "lottery picks" allyuh have had over the years I'm sure.  How that working out?

« Reply #80 on: February 15, 2011, 01:46:22 PM »
it coming to come.we have one offensive big ,one high flying wing,and last year got a solid defensive center with shooting skills.A nice super quick point like kyrie irving ,would fit nicely .
Its a perfect time to rebuild ,with how powerful the East is anyway.
We have a few tradable assets ,where under the cap ,we traded all our bad contracts.were flexable ,we have lots more future picks ,we have a trade exemption .And we have billionaire owners, sold out games and lots of money. 

« Reply #81 on: February 15, 2011, 01:52:27 PM »
Its a perfect time to rebuild ,

we hearin dat for 11 years now

« Reply #82 on: February 15, 2011, 01:57:52 PM »
Its a perfect time to rebuild ,

we hearin dat for 11 years now

we cant beat atlanta ,orlando,maimi ,boston, the east is crazy dutty .Were not allowed to go over the cap that much ,to make a run .Lets leave that for the multibillioneers like NY.
BTW big Colangelo interview in the Sun today lol.

« Reply #83 on: February 15, 2011, 01:58:24 PM »
it coming to come.we have one offensive big ,one high flying wing,and last year got a solid defensive center with shooting skills.A nice super quick point like kyrie irving ,would fit nicely .
Its a perfect time to rebuild ,with how powerful the East is anyway.
We have a few tradable assets ,where under the cap ,we traded all our bad contracts.were flexable ,we have lots more future picks ,we have a trade exemption .And we have billionaire owners, sold out games and lots of money. 

Allyuh flexible... yuh think dis is gymnastics or what? Lol

Kyrie Irving ent even play half ah season fuh Duke, you really think he coming out this year... or allyuh hoping tuh be bad again next year?

« Reply #84 on: February 15, 2011, 02:06:30 PM »
Just went to a mock draft

we must get somebody ,in the top 4 .

School

C
Cleveland
Jared Sullinger

Sacramento
Derrick Williams
Minnesota
Perry Jones
Toronto

Kyrie Irving

Besides we need to be flexable if yah getting wood everynite

« Last Edit: February 15, 2011, 02:13:38 PM by Quags »

« Reply #85 on: March 02, 2011, 03:46:52 PM »
Thats a good trade BCO made for a John Paxon draft pick 2009 no. 16 pick ,for Maimi 1st round pick next year .Thats awesome ,Johnson is it ,is pretty awesome also .

« Reply #86 on: March 02, 2011, 08:08:31 PM »
So the NBA sending the Nyets and the Craptors to play in London on Saturday... cementing for the Brits the reason why football will continue to be their Number 1 sport.

« Reply #87 on: March 03, 2011, 08:02:48 AM »
So the NBA sending the Nyets and the Craptors to play in London on Saturday... cementing for the Brits the reason why football will continue to be their Number 1 sport.
Thats because sending your team would confuse the English ,since your name literally translates to  womens underwear and craziness .Knicker Bonkers = Panty Crazy .

« Reply #88 on: March 03, 2011, 11:37:43 AM »
Thats because sending your team would confuse the English ,since your name literally translates to  womens underwear and craziness .Knicker Bonkers = Panty Crazy .

Knickerbockers were actually pants (not panties) worn by the Dutch inhabitants of NY back in the day, that actually make sense.  I'm sure the British probably scratching dey head saying "I didn't know it had dinosaurs in Toronto"...

« Reply #89 on: March 03, 2011, 12:07:43 PM »

Knickerbockers were actually pants (not panties) worn by the Dutch inhabitants of NY back in the day, that actually make sense.  I'm sure the British probably scratching dey head saying "I didn't know it had dinosaurs in Toronto"...
dont matter knickers in England are not dutch pants lol.
and Toronto was in the league since the 40s along with the crazy panties and celtics and capitols ,in the old BAA   as the Toronto Huskies ,.we got this silly name in stupid voting contest at the height of the jurassic park movies.

« Last Edit: March 03, 2011, 12:33:54 PM by Quags »