April 29, 2024, 10:15:44 AM

Author Topic: Happy Halloween  (Read 1543 times)

Happy Halloween
« on: October 29, 2007, 05:45:30 PM »

Re: Happy Halloween
« Reply #1 on: October 29, 2007, 06:12:45 PM »
Classic ;D ;D
did never try dat ;D

I guess it is never too late :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #2 on: October 29, 2007, 06:28:01 PM »
reminds me when I was in youth camp in TnT and one morning during induction (when the army came to train us) can't call names, but someone took one massive shit rite in front the door of the main building where one of the drill sgt stayed. Bam, siren gone off for roll call.. next thing we see mr man come out the door, and step down in he nice spit-shine boots into the present that was left. Talk bout laf. Had to run extra drill and train extra that week and didn't get to go home for a month. But that was the bess laugh we ever had.

"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #3 on: October 29, 2007, 07:33:40 PM »
reminds me when I was in youth camp in TnT and one morning during induction (when the army came to train us) can't call names, but someone took one massive shit rite in front the door of the main building where one of the drill sgt stayed. Bam, siren gone off for roll call.. next thing we see mr man come out the door, and step down in he nice spit-shine boots into the present that was left. Talk bout laf. Had to run extra drill and train extra that week and didn't get to go home for a month. But that was the bess laugh we ever had.

i bet it was worth de extra laps ...  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #4 on: October 29, 2007, 08:51:45 PM »
cyar say i shit in ah bag,but ah shit in de river one time. :devil:

« Reply #5 on: October 30, 2007, 04:50:35 AM »
« Last Edit: October 30, 2007, 06:28:55 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: October 30, 2007, 06:57:55 AM »
« Last Edit: October 30, 2007, 07:00:08 AM by Look Back »