April 29, 2024, 04:49:23 AM

Author Topic: CFU qualification to 2008 Champions’ Cup.  (Read 12624 times)

Re: CFU qualification to 2008 Champions’ Cup.
« Reply #30 on: November 14, 2007, 12:40:35 PM »
Although i know there are people waiting for Joe Public to loss to continue their onslaut on Mc Commie it seems as though we are going to have a repeat of Jablotech and Joe Public,regardless of how they got there we have to admit at this point they are within the four best club teams in the Caribbean,this is another test for both teams to prove their worth and it will come down to the strategies both Coaches uses,they have to try and not let their personal differences affect the game because these are two good teams i think(have never seen any of them play).
     Do you all think that will be the final?

Offline Daly

• Historia del Futbol de PR
« Reply #31 on: November 14, 2007, 04:29:53 PM »
No! ;)
Watch out, I'm coming......

« Reply #32 on: November 14, 2007, 04:40:12 PM »
Joe Public Forevvvvvveeeeeeeer  :devil:

« Reply #33 on: November 14, 2007, 07:35:38 PM »
supa,

i eh sure who de players is. i think the keepr is figora.

it had a dougla rasta too. i think that was dwarika.

this is de roster - http://www.joepubliconline.com/cms/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=32&Itemid=39

FF,

i go do it next time. i should be going back to trinidad soon.

dat placing booming boy. money flowing fuh so. i glad that things finally so good.

Offline Warlord

« Reply #34 on: November 14, 2007, 07:57:19 PM »
No! ;)

Its over for the Islanders. back to PR and out of the Chanmpions Cup like I expected. :devil:
"I love to see my people living in love, hate to see dem fighting and swimming in blood."

Offline Warlord

« Reply #35 on: November 14, 2007, 07:57:58 PM »
Islanders 0- Joe Public 1 ;D
"I love to see my people living in love, hate to see dem fighting and swimming in blood."

« Reply #36 on: November 14, 2007, 08:01:30 PM »