April 27, 2024, 07:47:52 PM

Author Topic: Another one from merry old england  (Read 1220 times)

Offline PortValeChris

Another one from merry old england
« on: November 01, 2007, 04:15:51 PM »
There was once a man who loved tractors.  In fact he loved them so much he had one in every room in his house!
One day he proposed to his very understanding girlfriend, who ageed, provided he got rid of his beloved tractors.
He reluctantly agreed, they got married and went on honeymoon.  Whilst away they went into a very smokey bar and not wanting his new wife to be breathing in all this smoke he took in one big breath, walked outside and released all the smoke into the air.
An onlooker watched in amazement,went up to the man and asked him how he had managed to do such a thing.
Oh, it was easy said the man, I'm an ex tractor fan
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

Re: Another one from merry old england
« Reply #1 on: November 01, 2007, 09:04:32 PM »
ahh cyar cyar cya!!!! :rotfl: this thing make me giggle hard hard.

I think I have a juvenile mind :)

Re: Another one from merry old england
« Reply #2 on: November 02, 2007, 07:05:28 PM »