April 27, 2024, 02:04:37 PM

Author Topic: COP CANIDATE SEVERLY BEATEN  (Read 6881 times)

Re: COP CANIDATE SEVERLY BEATEN
« Reply #30 on: October 29, 2007, 10:41:27 PM »
like how Gary Griffith did beat up he first wife?
de white woman

« Reply #31 on: October 30, 2007, 07:52:23 AM »

De system I talking about is their own internal party systems.

Just btw all 5 of their deputy political leaders are women.  Might explain why they actually doing work when it come to the manifestos.

Like I say I can't verify what went on but knowing the characters involved.....

What makes me bias....u bias too.  I find COP better than the rest so I dunno if that mean I bias but I have been disgusted with the stupidness I see going on and not just with government.  Not doing things the right way pulling all kinda shortcut and unwilling to work

« Reply #32 on: October 30, 2007, 08:33:36 AM »

De system I talking about is their own internal party systems.

Just btw all 5 of their deputy political leaders are women.  Might explain why they actually doing work when it come to the manifestos.

Like I say I can't verify what went on but knowing the characters involved.....

What makes me bias....u bias too.  I find COP better than the rest so I dunno if that mean I bias but I have been disgusted with the stupidness I see going on and not just with government.  Not doing things the right way pulling all kinda shortcut and unwilling to work

so now is only women who could write manifesto?  or work?

steups yuh is ah real propagandist boy.  Oh gorm.

« Reply #33 on: October 30, 2007, 09:48:40 AM »

what they say...90% of people already make up their mind (mind u this was before the manifestos come out...sad fact).

It have nothing more to talk about.

Achong now gone over to COP.  The trade unions wringing Manning hand and he bawling for mercy.  But what he expected the way they bribing everybody...so wham the workers cah get their pound of flesh too...they know they not getting nutten after election and Manning himself say he making sure the salary negotiations will be finish before elections.

And the COP candidate back on his feet again.  I now studying what going on in Tobago....they always interesting how they vote.  I think they more serious than people in Trinidad when it come to choosing people.

« Reply #34 on: October 30, 2007, 10:40:47 AM »
Move tuh Tobago then, yuh go be amonst like minded people.

You and yuh manifestos.

lol   which political party in the world has ever stuck to a manifesto?

steups.

« Reply #35 on: October 30, 2007, 11:16:25 AM »
Move tuh Tobago then, yuh go be amonst like minded people.

You and yuh manifestos.

lol   which political party in the world has ever stuck to a manifesto?

steups.

And what is that supposed to mean??

« Reply #36 on: October 30, 2007, 11:21:18 AM »
yuh eh understand dat?

he said Tobago people more serious, he implying that trinis from trinidad not serious enough so I invited him to move to Ztobago where he could be around like minded people.

How yuh so sensitive/

steups.

« Reply #37 on: October 30, 2007, 01:41:45 PM »
yuh eh understand dat?

he said Tobago people more serious, he implying that trinis from trinidad not serious enough so I invited him to move to Ztobago where he could be around like minded people.

How yuh so sensitive/

steups.

He eh lie....Trinidadians not serious when it comes to politics....is either PNM till ah dead....or UNC till ah dead....and it's all primarily based on race.....

In Tobago there isn't the race issue, so we vote on ISSUES....Hochoy was playing de arse...get rid ah him....let Orville London play de fool nah......out wid he too....

« Reply #38 on: October 30, 2007, 01:52:16 PM »
So if Gonians so serious why dey eh secede yet?

why dey still aligned with we jokey trinis?

« Reply #39 on: October 30, 2007, 02:51:12 PM »
Ok.....ah doh know what Tobagonians wanting secession have to do with de fact dat Trinidadians jokey when it come to voting.....

« Reply #40 on: October 30, 2007, 08:49:54 PM »
de majority ah we eh want UNC or no dead party named COP
we know dat de PNM eh perfect, is true me eh no liar
but we will be damned before we vote in Jack warner
Panday courting de poor indian and talk about pride
dem same Indian get taken fuh ah jackass ride
he win election and was prime minister
but he align he self with black men who acting real sinister
De Indians and dem should ask what he do fuh we?
De answer simple, is nutten but he do plenty fuh duprey
billion dollar airport, looking nice in Piarco,
and den he duprey and carlos sin uglier dan brigo

Den we have de next one, so-called mr integrity
Winston leave U ent see and form new party
he take he good fren Ganga Singh with he
and he take Yetmin de ugly chinee
dey say dem have de answer fuh crime and dem have manifesto
but after this election dem go know wey split peas and barley does grow
is cutarse everywhere dey contest and dis eh no shit
plenty ah dem candidates lorsing dey deposit
and if Dooks so ethical, upright and noble
why he stay so long under Panday nabel
and we know dat Panday really smart and very slick
if dooks was under he nabel he was sucking Panday dick
Trinis really eh know what de hell dem want
those voting fuh UNC is some real..C...T!!!
But when all is said and really done
we know Manning go Pee on Dem!

Ah gorn!

« Reply #41 on: November 01, 2007, 09:54:51 PM »

COP candidate blames PNMites for attack
Darryl Heeralal dheeralal@trinidadexpress.com
Trinidad Express
Friday, November 2nd 2007

PNM WORRIED: Congress of the People candidate for Laventille West David St Clair at the Eric Williams Medical Sciences Complex yesterday.
[/i]

BEATEN Congress of the People Laventille West candidate David St Clair is sure he was attacked by People's National Movement supporters while at his constituency office last Saturday.

St Clair, the COP choice for the seat, was hospitalised after he was beaten by three men at his office at Pashley Street, Port of Spain.

He spoke to the Express yesterday from his hospital bed, two days after regaining consciousness.

"I think the PNM in Laventille is worried about my presence. It is politically motivated and I believe the men are affiliated to the PNM," St Clair said.

His left cheek was fractured and St Clair has clotted blood in his head.

He said doctors could not operate on the cheek until the clots dissolve.

"I will not put my head on a block to say the PNM organise the attack, but I would say they are responsible," St Clair said.

"I have been moving through Laventille, Beetham and places like St Barb's by myself, without police and security."

Asked why the PNM and not the UNC Alliance, St Clair said he and Juliet Davy were friends.

"Besides the UNC A has nothing to gain by that, Laventille is not one of their strongholds."

St Clair added: "It was PNM supporters definitely. They are the ones with the most to lose. They are fighting for survival."

St Clair said he has already given a statement to police and also told officers of a threat two weeks before the attack by a man calling himself "Saddam" to extort money from him for protection.

St Clair said he hopes to be at COP's rally tomorrow.

« Reply #42 on: November 01, 2007, 09:58:43 PM »
steups!

bull shit

like he had any chance up dey!

steups.

dcs yuh is ah real fanatic boss!

he ure it eh gary giffith who beat he arse?   word is he like tuh beat.

ooops is women he like tuh beat my bad!

« Reply #43 on: November 02, 2007, 09:43:15 AM »

Now lets suppose it was political.....if u had to bet your mother house which party was responsible what would you bet given the info(if yuh brave enough to answer).  Now mind you this is not even something we should be talking about choosing a party eh.

This COP party only around for a year...hardly enough time to become fanatical.  I just make up my mind who I think is the best choice based on slate, manifesto and how they operate.....and it pisses me off when dotishness is the main issues people throwing as to why u shouldn't vote a certain way.

This last week in particular all hell has broken loose.  Even the COP is getting a little caught up in the hype but hell that is what people paying attention to.  If we had debates this last week then maybe the content presented to the public would have been more substantial than some of the irrelevant things grabbing headlines.

Life goes back to normal Tuesday   :praying:  I hope they take all the posters off the lamp posts and burn them.

« Reply #44 on: November 02, 2007, 10:03:27 AM »
I just make up my mind who I think is the best choice based on slate, manifesto and how they operate

f yuh going to lie, leh we not talk anymore.

before slate, before manifesto...yuh did make up yuh mind!

Steups!

Yuh moving like yuh is already ah senator boy.

De man who get beat like gary Griffith ex-wife eh remember ah damn ting...he did complain it was criminal  elements BEFORE he get beat down.

I doh condone de violence, but he getting a similar cut arse come de 5th!

Poor fella.  it jes eh right!

maybe he and gary ex-wife go form ah 12 step support group come November 6th???

« Reply #45 on: November 02, 2007, 10:20:29 AM »

Were you here on this very site when I post the COP website where they had their plans stated and I said I want more info? 

U want to blame me that all the parties wait until just the other day to launch their manifesto?  I was inclined to support the COP before then but u didn't see no logo go up until 2 days ago.  They also have manifestos for each of their constituencies which was available before this national manifesto.  The other parties have constituency manifestos?  I think NOT.

I have something to gain other than believing they are best for the country?

Monday really need to come fast now that you resort to calling me a liar and for what...politics?   :-\   

« Reply #46 on: November 02, 2007, 10:21:54 AM »

Were you here on this very site when I post the COP website where they had their plans stated and I said I want more info? 

U want to blame me that all the parties wait until just the other day to launch their manifesto?  I was inclined to support the COP before then but u didn't see no logo go up until 2 days ago.  They also have manifestos for each of their constituencies which was available before this national manifesto.  The other parties have constituency manifestos?  I think NOT.

I have something to gain other than believing they are best for the country?

Monday really need to come fast now that you resort to calling me a liar and for what...politics?   :-\   

yuh done know yuh is my boy...yuh misguided politically, but ah still respect yuh.

ah withdraw my misunderstood and misquoted statement.

« Reply #47 on: November 02, 2007, 10:27:59 AM »

you want to vote COP but you say yuh damage from ONR days   :rotfl:

Anyhow...as I say before I just want them to replace UNC as opposition and work to get stronger for the next election.

I might actually be a lil frighten if they win cuz I dunno if they could withstand the opposition that would be gunning for them.  they wouldn't do worse than the current group though.

« Reply #48 on: November 02, 2007, 10:37:04 AM »

you want to vote COP but you say yuh damage from ONR days   :rotfl:

Anyhow...as I say before I just want them to replace UNC as opposition and work to get stronger for the next election.

I might actually be a lil frighten if they win cuz I dunno if they could withstand the opposition that would be gunning for them.  they wouldn't do worse than the current group though.

I HOPE YUH WISH COME THROUGH SO I COULD SEE DE END AH RACISM IN T&T POLITICS...NO MORE JACK AND PANDAY?

I COULD ONLY LOVE DAT!

BUT it eh happening fella.

sorry...wish it would doh!