April 24, 2024, 06:34:38 PM

Author Topic: WHEN we qualify  (Read 1101 times)

WHEN we qualify
« on: August 22, 2005, 09:32:43 AM »
We ARE going to qualify and Beenie gonna get a nice Trini passport so he could vote in d next election.
ALL players who dis us: Zamora, Latas, J Lloyd.... are going to BEG to get call up to the WC squad.
We should take Latas as a sentimental pick, d man give us yrs of good service. But Zamora, who cyar even make his squad but still bussin style could ride. J Lloyd too.
Let's be honest, dese men aren't ronaldo or ronaldinho anyway, so fire for dem.
That second half, 10-man exhibition of effort and courage, combined with Beenie's increased vigor, has convince me that we makin it.

I knew Beenie was a good coach but I thought that he was sometimes just going through the motions.
I convinced now that the man is a real trini.

Offline Trinitalian

• Die Hard Warrior
  • What if he scored!
Re: WHEN we qualify
« Reply #1 on: August 22, 2005, 10:50:47 AM »
yuh have to take Latas off that list.It's OFFICIAL, the boss is back!

P.S. We qualifying with one game in hand

Re: WHEN we qualify
« Reply #2 on: August 24, 2005, 01:11:20 PM »
Wheeys.. Look how marcos get a megie with da post oui !