April 27, 2024, 10:51:58 AM

Author Topic: shame saints beat saint anthonys  (Read 10018 times)

Offline kaiser

shame saints beat saint anthonys
« on: November 07, 2007, 04:58:19 PM »
we get ah old fashion cut arse from saints 2-0,we play  real s##t but congrats to saints ah shame

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
Re: shame saints beat saint anthonys
« Reply #1 on: November 07, 2007, 05:02:47 PM »
we get ah old fashion cut arse from saints 2-0,we play  real s##t but congrats to saints ah shame
yuh lie....doh fool we up nah dred.
well yes

« Reply #2 on: November 07, 2007, 05:05:00 PM »
Wait nah...that mean we go get a CIC-QRC matchup after all?

Ah hope yuh not trying no skull thing dread...

« Reply #3 on: November 07, 2007, 05:05:41 PM »
kaiser i cant help but say like yuh goat mouth that team...cuz yuh rate dem so high before season start and they flop!
Congrats to CIC

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #4 on: November 07, 2007, 05:06:10 PM »
Wait nah...that mean we go get a CIC-QRC matchup after all?

Ah hope yuh not trying no skull thing dread...
dat is de same ting I was thinking...he buss a tief head on we...
Small Mag will confirm it.
well yes

« Reply #5 on: November 07, 2007, 05:08:16 PM »
ManU and Saints win!! Small Mag must be getting drunk all now ;D

« Reply #6 on: November 07, 2007, 05:39:36 PM »
Doh be chaining me up..i went and tell all my brethrin away and ting on messenger we win....now i hearing on news st anthonys win. You SURE boy?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #7 on: November 07, 2007, 06:24:06 PM »
ManU and Saints win!! Small Mag must be getting drunk all now ;D

haha

What a flikin day....

I in a good mood so i will give a lil match report

I head down to the stadium with Big mag and meh sister...  I reach dere and is 500ish blue soldiers in attendance along with about 40 St Anthony's pussycats... I sit down in de front with my padnas ... I would say dey had close to 1000 ppl there which is decent i guess...

Leston Paul and Sean De Silva started for us...their first starts for the season..star boy thing...
plenty CIC fellaz and teammates didn't like it but thats how things go...

I must say they proved us over as they showed there class experience and determination..

St Anthony's definitely thought they had this game as they looked laid back and cocky...their coach Grovi sat in the stands and left the game in charge of his assistants.. Both teams started off cautious..and CIC were more up for it...  around 30 mins into the game they were some chances for both squads but half chances but CIC were controlling the game... then CIC had a corner and our main striker Hakeem King(the guy i was telling allyuh about) sweetly turned with the ball after it found its way to him and fired a shot off the upright...Well 500 of us strong urged the team on from the first whistle but that incident really made us believe we can do this..After that we had a 15 min spell where we ran all over the pussycats...but couldn't get the goal....HT

Second half and we continue the way we ended...both the CIC supporters and CIC players were determined to win this...The pussycats were in total shock and couldn't even cope...  CIC got the deserved break through in the 60' when our left winger Jase Torry(my cousin) found Hakeem King with a great ball and King belt a pussycat in the tightest of spaces and then coolly slotted it past the keeper...

Stadium ERUPTS....  300 strong run onto the field to celebrate with the boys... 5 minutes of Razza Tazz follows lol.. and insulting chants towards St Anthony's...  in the 78 we sealed the victory when our Winger Ronaldo Garcia headed the second after a perfect delivery from Sean de Silva... Once again Stadium ERUPTS....  sealed now we enjoy ourselves by teasing the St Anthony crowd by singing..by the way i made this one up lol..."Whats the score pussycats..woahhhh ohh ohhhh ohhh"

We had decent chances to extend the lead as St Anthony's pushed up..but the damage was done...

Not only did CIC beat the champions they completely outplayed them....   Now of course it wouldn't be a game without a crowd incident....  We celebrating with 2 mins to go singing our chant ... and 4 pussycats pass in front on de running track..of course we giving dem hell..but 1 of dem..rather ignorant..walks into our section to come and start sum with my best friend... my friend on de yellow railing hanging over d "drain which is between the stands and track... so any push and he in d drain lol... So i seeing him coming..He trys to push him to get his attention and cussing him... so i naturally slap his hand away and he squaring up to me... he about my age but he short and de ignorance oozing out .. so i was like what de f**k dis man tinking.. well i didnt have to make a move my padnas rush d man and just roughly escorted him....  Dat pussycat has to be so stupid... he looking to come in a crowd of 500 Blue Soldiers and play bad..  really and truly he should get his ass cut to teach him a lesson...

Then during the final whistle celebrations some PNM supporting pussycat pelt a scratch bomb into our crowd...luckily it didnt damage anyone...

but all in all it was a great day as CIC beat the "champions" and progressed and Utd sealed qualification after raping Kiev once again...

A RAZZA TAZZ!!

« Reply #8 on: November 07, 2007, 06:37:15 PM »
*steeuups*

St Anthonys wasnt studyin dah game....look small mag say Grovie an all ride out before game start and went an drink some beers

Offline Youth Baller

« Reply #9 on: November 07, 2007, 06:39:55 PM »
Congrats St.Marys, good that shit side St.Anothonys loose good for f&%^kin dem talk setta shit on spalk after Naps beat them in the Semi-final makeing excuses and saying how They comin for Naps in Intercol. GOOD! SEASON DONE! Boucaud bess yuh get a transfer before d seaosn done yes

« Reply #10 on: November 07, 2007, 06:41:29 PM »
Wait nah. Paul come in for form 6? Whey sah.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #11 on: November 07, 2007, 06:42:55 PM »
FYI CIC vs Mucurapo on Sat @ 5:00pm at HCS Mucurapo won on PK's after leading 2-0 and allowing QRC to tie things up at 2-2 which did NOT change after overtime.

All I need now is for Scott Sealy to score for the KCW on Saturday AFTER a CIC win and I will be the one drunk on Saturday night LoL ;D :beermug:

« Reply #12 on: November 07, 2007, 07:04:02 PM »

Nah he came into Form 4 last year...  he in form 5 now..but he moves real stink with CIC... Last season he didnt even play one game...  and now he start intercol after training once...

and thanks Patriot... Muco it is..should be a good game

« Reply #13 on: November 07, 2007, 07:44:26 PM »

Nah he came into Form 4 last year...  he in form 5 now..but he moves real stink with CIC... Last season he didnt even play one game...  and now he start intercol after training once...

Who coachin Saints now? Martin still around?

« Reply #14 on: November 07, 2007, 08:16:54 PM »
waittt wait...
leston paul..who captain our U17's was with CIC last yr???
what school he came from??

question: if he move so with CIC and never play(why he transfer then?) how d ass he make d U17 side???

and how Sean playin is injustice? he wasnt trainin when he come back?

« Reply #15 on: November 07, 2007, 08:41:34 PM »
Since when Senior Division teams allowed to participate in Intercol?  Is this to accommodate a team that was relegated, or was this always part of the scheme?

« Reply #16 on: November 07, 2007, 09:03:57 PM »
Since it have 7 teams in the league...

« Reply #17 on: November 07, 2007, 09:13:51 PM »
waittt wait...
leston paul..who captain our U17's was with CIC last yr???
what school he came from??

question: if he move so with CIC and never play(why he transfer then?) how d ass he make d U17 side???

and how Sean playin is injustice? he wasnt trainin when he come back?

He came to CIC for education and football... but he chose not to play last season and this season he has done the same... He recently joined up with the team and started today

Sean also recently joined training... after the league was done... Sean however attended more training than Leston

« Reply #18 on: November 07, 2007, 10:08:03 PM »
Yuh can't blame good players for not wanting to play with a 2nd division side.
He musbe couldn't believe he transfer just to end up in de savannah  :devil:

« Reply #19 on: November 07, 2007, 10:16:18 PM »
FYI CIC vs Mucurapo on Sat @ 5:00pm at HCS Mucurapo won on PK's after leading 2-0 and allowing QRC to tie things up at 2-2 which did NOT change after overtime.

Since when QRC playing in yellow? That is just like the blasted Royalians and dem to chicken out...Ah sorry mih father not around, woulda have nuff shit talk flying before we meet Mucurapo...

Congrats Saints. Let them get a taste of what they up against next year :beermug:

« Reply #20 on: November 07, 2007, 10:16:55 PM »
Yuh can't blame good players for not wanting to play with a 2nd division side.
He musbe couldn't believe he transfer just to end up in de savannah  :devil:

You playing smart. Last year we was still in the SSFL

« Reply #21 on: November 07, 2007, 10:24:16 PM »

I am aware of that.
I remember how much licks we ress on allyuh. :devil:

« Reply #22 on: November 07, 2007, 10:28:58 PM »

I am aware of that.

let me say like a certain powerful and influential man.

last year was last year and next year is next year :devil:

ps: Who is WE ?

« Reply #23 on: November 07, 2007, 10:37:35 PM »
small mag.....so Leston transfer to a 2nd division side??  that eh makin sense....

what school he come from?

and men like him and sean da silva ...how dem go do that? ok all ya win...but that real weird coming from 2 national U17 players....
messed up attitude....if ya injured ok...
soundin weird

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #24 on: November 08, 2007, 07:00:41 AM »
NAAA fellas ...dis wat small mag saying...LAST YEAR DURING OUR LOSING SEASON LESTON WAS IWTH CIC BUT DID NOT PLAY....AND HE DID NOT PLAY THIS YEAR EITHER....BUT HE PRACTICE ONCE B4 INTERCOL AND COME IN AND STARTING.....

so he was in d school last year he just didnt play ...

WELL DONE SAINTS ...MUCO ....look forward to that one

« Reply #25 on: November 08, 2007, 07:10:53 AM »

10/16/2006   Fatima Grounds   
Fatima College   5 - 0   St. Mary's

10/2/2006   St. Marys Grounds   
St. Mary's   1 - 6   Fatima College

Edit:
I forgot this one

North Zone Intercol
11/4/2006
Fatima College  3 - 0  St. Mary's
« Last Edit: November 08, 2007, 07:24:04 AM by Peong »

« Reply #26 on: November 08, 2007, 07:16:49 AM »
10/16/2006   Fatima Grounds   
Fatima College   5 - 0   St. Marys
10/2/2006   St. Marys Grounds   
St. Marys   1 - 6   Fatima College
Midknight, ya had to ask eh :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Johpants

« Reply #27 on: November 08, 2007, 09:10:02 AM »
If I remember correctly, last year the U-17 national players weren't allowed to play SSFL.

« Reply #28 on: November 08, 2007, 09:17:38 AM »

Who coachin Saints now? Martin still around?

A fellow forumite DOMBASIL. He played for Saints back 79/81 Big Defender nicknamed GONZI. Played alongside SKEENE, NAKHID, REGIS

Offline dotless007

« Reply #29 on: November 08, 2007, 10:10:02 AM »
excellent performance by the saints