April 19, 2024, 02:21:20 AM

Author Topic: UK - Celebrate the 2nd Anniversary of our World Cup Qualification  (Read 4351 times)

« Last Edit: November 16, 2007, 04:02:51 PM by Tallman »

Re: UK - Celebrate the 2nd Anniversary of our World Cup Qualification
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2007, 08:05:43 PM »
ahhh boy like somebody pass FPATT de cd cause i see soca and reggae make de playlist   ;D

« Reply #2 on: November 09, 2007, 08:59:23 PM »
That is what I call a BORSE !!!!!!! advertisement. BORSE dread !!!!!!
Whoever design dat ...... look ... nuff  :salute: and I :notworthy: you with deserved :applause:

Awesome! De old, de new, heritage, de stars, de crowd, de moment, de memories, incentives and de fun to come.  When, where and price ... not mention the lovely huddling symbolism of FPATT.

....And Soca b4!! reggae. Damn right  >:(  ....  ;D  Niceness

« Reply #3 on: November 09, 2007, 10:02:05 PM »
I will be there  :applause:

« Reply #4 on: November 09, 2007, 10:57:07 PM »
very well done FPATT
allya have a GREAT time
why allya doh make a big splash by inviting William and Harry ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: November 09, 2007, 11:26:40 PM »
I jealous

« Reply #6 on: November 10, 2007, 03:58:28 AM »
That is what I call a BORSE !!!!!!! advertisement. BORSE dread !!!!!!
Whoever design dat ...... look ... nuff  :salute: and I :notworthy: you with deserved :applause:

Awesome! De old, de new, heritage, de stars, de crowd, de moment, de memories, incentives and de fun to come.  When, where and price ... not mention the lovely huddling symbolism of FPATT.

....And Soca b4!! reggae. Damn right  >:(  ....  ;D  Niceness

Thought the design was great. Its been done by Shurland, a top Trini dude!

Did you realise that the FPATT logo is taken from the huddle before the Bahrain match (can't remember which on, though!)?
« Last Edit: November 10, 2007, 05:15:00 AM by FPATT »

Offline dtool

« Reply #7 on: November 10, 2007, 12:54:13 PM »

Anyone can name the players on the "Old Team" ?

« Reply #8 on: November 10, 2007, 01:28:38 PM »

Anyone can name the players on the "Old Team" ?

Yeh, we name dem ahready. Check dis thread: http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=22702.0

Offline dtool

« Reply #9 on: November 10, 2007, 01:34:15 PM »
Tallman
Thanks
Dtool

« Reply #10 on: November 11, 2007, 09:20:47 AM »
doh ley sat maharaj see this.. he go want to know why no Chutney Music....

« Reply #11 on: November 12, 2007, 09:55:08 AM »
Daiz a good point yuh bring up dey,why no chutney music coz ah want to bring ah Dooglar gyul.

« Reply #12 on: November 12, 2007, 06:13:27 PM »
very cool....tnt;s finest hour

« Reply #13 on: November 13, 2007, 03:27:26 AM »
dont think I can make it got tickets to see Groove Armada

« Reply #14 on: November 13, 2007, 08:05:02 AM »
it go a nice lime...................doubt anything gonna be occurin down here though

good times for real

« Reply #15 on: November 14, 2007, 05:06:02 PM »
very well done FPATT
allya have a GREAT time

Allyuh might see Toppa.

« Reply #16 on: November 14, 2007, 05:12:43 PM »
very well done FPATT
allya have a GREAT time

Allyuh might see Toppa.

Toppa gyul, what yuh doing in de cold? like you fedup ah Areeeeezoooonaaaah? or dey finaly run yuh for hating on the US team lol ;D

« Reply #17 on: November 14, 2007, 07:31:06 PM »
very well done FPATT
allya have a GREAT time

Allyuh might see Toppa.

Toppa gyul, what yuh doing in de cold? like you fedup ah Areeeeezoooonaaaah? or dey finaly run yuh for hating on the US team lol ;D

« Reply #18 on: November 14, 2007, 07:32:12 PM »
Just a message to those attending on friday.

Please try to get to the event as close to 8pm as possible. This way, you, the true supporters will get time to chat to the guys. The club will be open to the general public from 10pm and the place gets real busy. This event is for you guys to get quality time, and the players really want to spend time with you.  

We will be running dvds of T&T vs England and Sweden. Socapro is gonna be spinning some Soca (when he can drag me off the decks!)

Tallest  and  Scottie will not be able to attend as they have a match saturday. However, Kenwyne, Carlos, Stern, Brent and Kelvin have confirmed their attendance.

You can take the tube to Piccadilly Circus. The address is 13, Coventry Street and the club is opposite Aberdeen Steak House.

When you arrive, just tell the doormen you are there for the Trinidad event.

« Reply #19 on: November 14, 2007, 09:09:05 PM »
D man who score cyah b dey dat sad but fellas enjoy d lime why we local base eh do something is a Fri

« Reply #20 on: November 15, 2007, 04:44:25 AM »
D man who score cyah b dey dat sad but fellas enjoy d lime why we local base eh do something is a Fri

Sorry you guys will miss out.....but you will have Shakas tribute games to fly the colours at!

« Reply #21 on: November 15, 2007, 12:07:14 PM »
Just heard that Dwight has confirmed for tomorrow night.

« Reply #22 on: November 15, 2007, 05:38:21 PM »
Real proud of allyuh.  Big up Dwight too. Enjoy the lime and memories.
Doh study Jackula, Camps and de Rodent (FPATT note the missing G and added t  ;) ...... but when de fete over, please DO study how string up dey tail with de legal strategies to come.

« Reply #23 on: November 15, 2007, 06:26:12 PM »
Sure thing...one night of liming, then back to the real work!

« Reply #24 on: November 16, 2007, 04:08:37 AM »
Ian Cox has confirmed for tonite.

« Reply #25 on: November 16, 2007, 03:15:53 PM »
i in d event, crowd lil small, not seeing any of d players yet

« Reply #26 on: November 17, 2007, 08:49:44 PM »
So whey d report from d lime man too drunk to post. Pics where are d pics

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #27 on: November 18, 2007, 05:50:26 AM »
I am awaiting pics from the photographer. Will give a proper report then. Just nkow it was a small crowd, not as well as we'd hoped. Only Dwight and de Swansea boys didn't show. But we party till 3 am tho!  ;D
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #28 on: November 18, 2007, 01:25:00 PM »
ok we expected dat d Swansea posse would have been absent. Glad to hear that a good time was had by all.

« Reply #29 on: November 18, 2007, 01:28:47 PM »
Only Dwight and de Swansea boys didn't show. But we party till 3 am tho!  ;D
any videos  :devil:

serious: Glad to hear that it was a Good time
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.