Ah wonder if they go show that game on FSW?
Kenwyne was substituted at half-time.
yep...2-0 to Saints at the time. He played ok, won a lot of the arial stuff, good close control but Blackstock was definitely the more penetrative of the two. He was heavily involved in the second goal. Prutton had a low shot from about 25 yards which the Southend keeper parried, Jones then ran on to the ball...had a shot that was again blocked by the keeper. The resulting rebound was put in by a debutant called Dyer. If it was a League game I would have been surprised that Jones got subbed but this game already done...especially as Redknapp play with about 7 reserves in the starting XI.
Why does South Hampton website state in Jones' profile that he played center back in T&T? Did he ever play defense for our senior squad or on another team in trini, or is that a mistake?
aye rodney look into that dyer youth man fuh we nuh he might be elligible
Quote from: triniman on August 22, 2005, 04:51:05 PMaye rodney look into that dyer youth man fuh we nuh he might be elligibleYuh love pain eh? Nex ting Dyer get a Trini passport and yuh mout long like clarinet because a nex one get passport before you.
ent! Triniman, jus marry ah native nah fren..then, hopefully she'll allow you to become a trini! wha d ass I saying, you like pics of men in training.
Quote from: Jumbie on August 22, 2005, 07:11:30 PMent! Triniman, jus marry ah native nah fren..then, hopefully she'll allow you to become a trini! wha d ass I saying, you like pics of men in training.Jumbie...why yuh tink he courtin truetrini all dis time? Gay marriage legal in canada now yuh know...True is meh happily married padnah who say he love he wife so ah tink WANTAtriniman barkin up de wrong tree....