April 19, 2024, 02:14:23 AM

Author Topic: Is this real?  (Read 1593 times)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
Is this real?
« on: November 10, 2007, 06:51:20 PM »
if so, I am impressed and awed

Charice Pempengco

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8URcIuPtYF8

Re: Is this real?
« Reply #1 on: November 10, 2007, 08:33:49 PM »
it looks like she lip siinging....

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #2 on: November 13, 2007, 10:17:31 AM »
I doh know. I was watching, if she is, den the engineer is flawless...

« Last Edit: November 13, 2007, 10:50:58 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #4 on: November 13, 2007, 10:54:14 AM »
I ent check yuh links yet but de chile looking real in troot. And de way she owning she stage looking natural.

« Reply #5 on: November 13, 2007, 11:06:08 AM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #6 on: November 13, 2007, 11:26:51 AM »
nope, no comparison at all. Bianca 'sang' the song, Charice owned it. Charice's voice is more seasoned and matured.
Bianca was very good but in the shadow of Charice.