April 24, 2024, 07:27:52 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the Jabloteh vs Harbour View Game.  (Read 4635 times)

Thread for the Jabloteh vs Harbour View Game.
« on: November 12, 2007, 11:17:26 AM »
CFU Champions’ Cup Semifinals
Wednesday, November 14
Marvin Lee Stadium

Harbour View FC (JAM) v San Juan Jabloteh (TRI)—5 pm

The winner will compete for the CFU Club Championship on 16 November at the Hasely Crawford Stadium in Port of Spain. The Caribbean Tournament winner will progress to the 2008 CONCACAF Champions’ Cup™, joining the defending champion Pachuca CF, another Mexican side; D.C. United, one more club from the USA; along with CD Motagua of Honduras, Costa Rica’s Deportivo Saprissa and another Central American club.

Harbour View From

Donald Steward, Dwayne Miller, Christopher Harvey, Oneil Smith, Lennox Wright, Richard Edwards, Kevin Bryan, Gregg Taylor, Ricardo Smith, Fabian Taylor, Kamar Peterkin, Clifton Waugh, Loxley Thomas, Kemeel Wolfe, Rafeik Thomas, Jermaine Hue, Keith Kelly, Robert Scarlett, Jermaine Taylor, Marvin Mundy.

Updates to follow.
« Last Edit: November 12, 2007, 11:56:23 AM by Flex »

Re: Thread for the Jabloteh vs Harbour View Game.
« Reply #1 on: November 12, 2007, 03:52:45 PM »
no love for JA on wednesday only licks  :devil:

Offline john_public

« Reply #2 on: November 12, 2007, 06:49:18 PM »
come on jah,  :beermug: :beermug: i`ll take about 3

2 bad i won`t be there makin mass, i`ll be supportin de san juan youths

« Reply #3 on: November 12, 2007, 07:09:30 PM »
Lets go Jab

« Reply #4 on: November 12, 2007, 07:22:50 PM »
come on jah,  :beermug: :beermug: i`ll take about 3

2 bad i won`t be there makin mass, i`ll be supportin de san juan youths

I arrive in Trinidad that same day. So I will go the game and drink some beer for all who can not be there. :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: November 13, 2007, 07:05:03 AM »
Come on Jabloteh go beat them Reggae Pussies.

Jabloteh dump Keith Kelly 2 years ago so he will try to put one on them.... we will have to put some led on he. Cyd Gray go handle him.  :devil:

Jabloteh have a very young side, they like Arsenal of the T&T league....

But nuff goals in them Jamaican cunny. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
« Last Edit: November 13, 2007, 07:34:55 AM by Flex »

« Reply #6 on: November 13, 2007, 07:53:52 PM »
Jabloteh taking this whole competition with ease...

« Reply #7 on: November 14, 2007, 04:44:42 PM »
what is d score  ???

« Reply #8 on: November 14, 2007, 05:31:46 PM »
CNC3 reports 0 - 0 after regulation time. Now into extra time.

« Reply #9 on: November 14, 2007, 05:36:49 PM »

lord pressure

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #10 on: November 14, 2007, 06:46:00 PM »

lord pressure
Pressure for true! ;D

Harbour View win 10-9 on penalties. :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:
jjbrown

« Reply #11 on: November 14, 2007, 07:17:28 PM »
fackin JA  :-\

« Reply #12 on: November 14, 2007, 07:40:31 PM »
When is the return leg?

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
  • Smoke Weeeeed, under the Jamaican Sky Light.
« Reply #13 on: November 14, 2007, 07:51:26 PM »
Ahaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaa!!!! I'm not surprised really. If Hview were able to beat the MIGHTY PORTMORE UNITED, I sure they could at least reach the final. You lot should be ashamed tho. Got beat in your own country from a team that doesn't play on your silly "asstro turf". Anyways, Portmore still run tingz.
Smoke and Fly

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #14 on: November 14, 2007, 07:53:45 PM »
Ahaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaa!!!! I'm not surprised really. If Hview were able to beat the MIGHTY PORTMORE UNITED, I sure they could at least reach the final. You lot should be ashamed tho. Got beat in your own country from a team that doesn't play on your silly "asstro turf". Anyways, Portmore still run tingz.
And to think that Papa Jack made sure that the 2 Jamaican clubs faced each other in the semis. :rotfl: :rotfl:
But Trinis don't have to worry since Jack has a goal-scoring Jamaican playing for his club. So I guess Harbour View will be playing against their Jamaican brother in the final. ;D ;D
« Last Edit: November 14, 2007, 07:58:18 PM by jamaica2099 »
jjbrown

« Reply #15 on: November 14, 2007, 07:59:32 PM »
Joe public vs Harbor wanks in d final see if u all will be smiling friday  :devil:

« Reply #16 on: November 14, 2007, 10:18:32 PM »
Jabloteh plays with alot of youths you know peltier guerra jamerson hyland murrary... and its not like they lost in the match they last on penalties

« Reply #17 on: November 15, 2007, 06:41:56 AM »
And to think that Papa Jack made sure that the 2 Jamaican clubs faced each other in the semis. :rotfl: :rotfl:

They faced each other in the quarters. And the only reason they played each other is because Harbour View get licks from the Surinamese side.

You losing it Nostradamass...

« Reply #18 on: November 15, 2007, 08:06:08 PM »
some body give a report nuh

« Reply #19 on: November 15, 2007, 09:02:20 PM »
from what i see and hear on news harbor get outplay but jabloteh aint score

« Reply #20 on: November 16, 2007, 01:01:17 PM »
So I guess McComie right, he better than Fenwick ???

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
  • Smoke Weeeeed, under the Jamaican Sky Light.
« Reply #21 on: November 16, 2007, 05:27:00 PM »
Joe public vs Harbor wanks in d final see if u all will be smiling friday  :devil:

Smoke and Fly

« Reply #22 on: November 16, 2007, 06:02:51 PM »
yuh mother ass Lionpaw  :devil: stuesp  >:(  ;D

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #23 on: November 16, 2007, 08:12:50 PM »
It's ironic that the Trinis keep talking about how many British-born Jamaicans are on our Reggae Boyz team. Yet, they don't talk about the foreign players on their club teams.

Reality bites. :rotfl: :rotfl:

jjbrown

« Reply #24 on: November 16, 2007, 10:25:02 PM »
It's ironic that the Trinis keep talking about how many British-born Jamaicans are on our Reggae Boyz team. Yet, they don't talk about the foreign players on their club teams.

whats is your point? were does bibi gardner play btw ... jack ass

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #25 on: November 17, 2007, 07:24:09 AM »

whats is your point? were does bibi gardner play btw ... jack ass
Simple. You just proved my point.
jjbrown