April 19, 2024, 02:57:04 PM

Author Topic: request: Italy vs Scotland game??!!  (Read 7383 times)

request: Italy vs Scotland game??!!
« on: November 14, 2007, 03:33:19 PM »
looking for the times that the games will be showing in Trinidad.

i want to see the Italy- Scotland game mainly and then the russia game after....
looking to hit trotters...anyone know the local times for these games?
« Last Edit: November 17, 2007, 07:38:05 AM by AZZURRI »

Re: request: info. on times of Euro qualifiers this weekend
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2007, 03:34:55 PM »
looking for the times that the games will be showing in Trinidad.

i want to see the Italy- Scotland game mainly and then the russia game after....
looking to hit trotters...anyone know the local times for these games?

Scotland vs Italy 1pm TT Time...  Israel  vs Russia 2pm TT Time
Trotters will broadcast it for sure..

Re: request: your opinion on trotters for a game...
« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2007, 08:27:16 PM »
how trotters environ. is be??
never been there for a game b4....but i know none of the cable stations gonna show the Italy game....

where else good to go??

Re:Italy vs Scotland game!
« Reply #3 on: November 17, 2007, 07:37:13 AM »
anyone know if this showin on cable??
i now hear it showin...

small mag..thanks there...but i hear a talk is 12...ya could confirm that 1pm time?

Offline dotless007

Re:Italy vs Scotland game!
« Reply #4 on: November 17, 2007, 08:13:13 AM »
]
yes Azzurri 1pm confirmed...and it will 99% be on ESPN 61.....but Trotters confirmed
« Last Edit: November 17, 2007, 08:29:35 AM by dotless007 »

Re: request: Italy vs Scotland game??!!
« Reply #5 on: November 17, 2007, 08:17:58 AM »
for de us based it showing on FSC

Offline dotless007

« Reply #6 on: November 17, 2007, 08:28:44 AM »
for de us based it showing on FSC

i feel you trying to get ppl confused...that game is not on FSC anywhere.... dey showing  israel v russia @ 2pm

« Reply #7 on: November 17, 2007, 08:34:32 AM »
ooops

sorry

« Reply #8 on: November 17, 2007, 09:14:07 AM »
what sopcast channel?

« Reply #9 on: November 17, 2007, 10:05:10 AM »
what sopcast channel?

Taken from this website:

http://www.asiaplatetv.com/group_2.htm

sop://broker1.sopcast.com:3912/26262
sop://broker1.sopcast.com:3912/30017
sop://broker1.sopcast.com:3912/27761

You can insert the URLs in your browser and sopcast should launch with the supplied channels.

« Reply #11 on: November 17, 2007, 10:21:30 AM »
thanks fellas

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #12 on: November 17, 2007, 11:26:10 AM »
29 min in the first half thats somthing like a good match its raining in scotland...
« Last Edit: November 17, 2007, 11:31:06 AM by d_#1Trinba »

« Reply #13 on: November 17, 2007, 12:05:34 PM »
its on espn deportes if u fellas have it...

« Reply #14 on: November 17, 2007, 12:15:12 PM »
well Israel now 1-0 up against Russia...game nice and open..still think Russia will at least equalize

Offline takenoprisoners

« Reply #15 on: November 17, 2007, 12:43:22 PM »
Scotland- Italy 1-1. about 10 mins to go. Mc Fadden just miss a wide open goal .
Scotland carrying the play.

Offline takenoprisoners

« Reply #16 on: November 17, 2007, 12:49:51 PM »
Referee just give Italy the game!!!!

« Reply #17 on: November 17, 2007, 12:52:08 PM »
Scotland- Italy 1-1. about 10 mins to go. Mc Fadden just miss a wide open goal .
Scotland carrying the play.

man mc fadden throw away a real sitter eh?  steups.

« Reply #18 on: November 17, 2007, 12:54:07 PM »
de ref mad, dat was an Italian foul de man charge de scotman off de ball and den give de italian a free kick.

steups

« Reply #19 on: November 17, 2007, 12:56:23 PM »
i eh understand what the ref see there nuh.. the man just barge de scottish fellah off de ball and ref give italy the free kick and they score from it...

anyway, i glad we ent seeing shitty scotland in de euro yes..

forza italia!

« Reply #20 on: November 17, 2007, 01:00:38 PM »

That is blatant favouritism there, and was the second straight call where the ref decide to ignore a Italian foul and give them back the ball. How much you want to bet Russia ent beat Israel and then Croatia manage to lose to England ?

I real glad I didn't see the first 75 minutes of this game. I not really a Scotland fan, but I was backing them, they play some damn good ball this campaign, i was pleasantly surprised. Why the hell did they go and screw it up against Georgia or whoever it was... Crap..
« Last Edit: November 17, 2007, 01:04:17 PM by Midknight »

« Reply #21 on: November 17, 2007, 01:05:23 PM »

That is blatant favouritism there, and was the second straight call where the ref decide to ignore a Italian foul and give them back the ball. How much you want to bet Russia ent beat Israel and then Croatia manage to lose to England ?

No mention of the blatant favouritism that happened in the first half when Italy scored a perfectly legitimate 2nd goal and de linesman raise he flag fuh offisde AFTER de ball went een de net?

« Reply #22 on: November 17, 2007, 01:09:11 PM »
t
http://www.myp2p.eu/competition.php?competitionid=&part=sports&discipline=football

Links for everygame today

thx smalls. the buffering on TVU ent d best but i go catch the second half and see how they pay to make sure yuh team qualify ;D

« Reply #23 on: November 17, 2007, 01:10:17 PM »

No mention of the blatant favouritism that happened in the first half when Italy scored a perfectly legitimate 2nd goal and de linesman raise he flag fuh offisde AFTER de ball went een de net?

read mih edit, nah ::)

In any case according to a post on the BBC site, a Scotsman said that the refereeing was shambolic for both sides, so ah guess he ent bias, just incompetent...

« Reply #24 on: November 17, 2007, 01:23:36 PM »
Russia equalize!!!!!!
Finally...they have Israel on de backfoot

« Reply #25 on: November 17, 2007, 01:27:04 PM »
Russia equalize!!!!!!
Finally...they have Israel on de backfoot

ah was just about to say they ent show nothing in the half to say they deserve to win the game and then they throw way bout 3 goal before scoring.

This will be an interesting finish.

« Reply #26 on: November 17, 2007, 01:54:17 PM »
Russia just hit the post...

« Reply #27 on: November 17, 2007, 01:55:44 PM »
Motherneck israel just score

« Reply #28 on: November 17, 2007, 01:57:20 PM »
lord have mercy, they nearly get a third

all of a sudden Russia fading bad and Israel like they have 13 men on the pitch

Game done.

« Reply #29 on: November 17, 2007, 01:58:22 PM »
HALA ISRAELLLLLL

2-1 FT

YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

England need a draw to Qualify!!