48 (28.6%)
Yes
42 (25%)
Give him time
63 (37.5%)
Assistant only
15 (8.9%)

Total Members Voted: 165

Author Topic: Russell Latapy Thread  (Read 247677 times)

Re: Fire Russell Latapy Thread.
« Reply #630 on: September 05, 2009, 08:30:17 PM »
yes fire he ass that shit side he put out

« Reply #631 on: September 05, 2009, 08:33:48 PM »
Fire Latapy now to achieve what exactly??....in any event as Weary just remind we in the chat room...Latapy has to get 14 months at least.....dais how much time we endure Maturana....

« Reply #632 on: September 05, 2009, 08:36:26 PM »
where d under 20 team?  ::)

« Reply #633 on: September 05, 2009, 08:41:43 PM »
fire Yorke too. bet he was drinking tequilla with the honduran mami;s all lastnight  :-\
dem aint know how to coach. Terry Fenwick is available

Offline Father Abraham

« Reply #634 on: September 05, 2009, 08:45:39 PM »
there is n hope in trinidad soccer. none, sorry to say but that is ah reality. who are we going to beat to feel good, barbados and grenada, haha. come on, the basics lacking badd.

oh yes, latapy not ready as a coach, i hope you fellas who wanted latapy as coach feel good now. we have regressed. now yorke on board, the two fellas who had no discipline when they were playing is the authority and the example now, wow. who r u kidding. is ah big joke that country trinidad, everything is ah joke for real, jokey badd.

« Reply #635 on: September 05, 2009, 08:47:15 PM »
there is n hope in trinidad soccer. none, sorry to say but that is ah reality. who are we going to beat to feel good, barbados and grenada, haha. come on, the basics lacking badd.

oh yes, latapy not ready as a coach, i hope you fellas who wanted latapy as coach feel good now. we have regressed. now yorke on board, the two fellas who had no discipline when they were playing is the authority and the example now, wow. who r u kidding. is ah big joke that country trinidad, everything is ah joke for real, jokey badd.

AYE, AYE.....TTHE COUNTRY'S NAME IS TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO and doh make mih have to correct yuh again for the night!!!....

« Reply #636 on: September 05, 2009, 08:48:33 PM »

AYE, AYE.....TTHE COUNTRY'S NAME IS TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO and doh make mih have to correct yuh again for the night!!!....
best he start saying T&T lol

Offline Father Abraham

« Reply #637 on: September 05, 2009, 08:50:49 PM »
trinidad and tobago, who cares, the country makes me sick.

Offline Father Abraham

« Reply #638 on: September 05, 2009, 08:53:50 PM »
4 in tnt craw, wow. embarassing is not even the word. fire latapy and yorke and revamp the whole soccer system in trini, sorry tobago too. just pathetic, is a good thing the link not working, could not watch that crap

« Reply #639 on: September 05, 2009, 09:06:08 PM »
4 in tnt craw, wow. embarassing is not even the word. fire latapy and yorke and revamp the whole soccer system in trini, sorry tobago too. just pathetic, is a good thing the link not working, could not watch that crap

Why yuh do take yuh American passport and go over on the US soccer fans site and celebrate with your team and leave this site for folks who really love and care about the T&T team and the country??....

A-hole!!...

« Reply #640 on: September 05, 2009, 09:06:48 PM »
Russell you cannot coach!
WHAT A LOAD AH RUBBISH CANT DEFEND AND CANT PUT AWAY CHANCES.

Offline cm103

« Reply #641 on: September 05, 2009, 09:08:30 PM »

Men like you who proud to sh*t all over the country and team while waving yuh american passport when times hard and playing freshwater does make me sick.

« Reply #642 on: September 05, 2009, 09:10:16 PM »

Men like you who proud to sh*t all over the country and team while waving yuh american passport when times hard and playing freshwater does make me sick.

Doh 4get cussin peeps like Zamora who eh born here

« Reply #643 on: September 05, 2009, 09:11:41 PM »

ay jus so? wham to you?

change yuh itchy tampon and come back and post more clear headed nah

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #645 on: September 05, 2009, 09:13:17 PM »
is amazin de ASSHOLERY that does spew from some people eh
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #646 on: September 05, 2009, 09:14:39 PM »
KEEP LATAPY RITE WHEY HE IS!!!!!!!!

« Reply #647 on: September 05, 2009, 09:15:19 PM »
fire bun ATB!

« Reply #648 on: September 05, 2009, 09:15:41 PM »

well what is your take

« Reply #649 on: September 05, 2009, 09:16:17 PM »

well what is your take
ya read the posts in question?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #650 on: September 05, 2009, 09:16:34 PM »
yah think he go learn anything ,it so simple pick the best players available not the once who do good in practise ,THIS ENT FALKIRK

« Reply #651 on: September 05, 2009, 09:17:15 PM »

well what is your take

LUV YUH NEW NAME

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #652 on: September 05, 2009, 09:18:32 PM »
well KICK ROCKS then UNCLE TOM  :devil:

Offline Augi

« Reply #653 on: September 05, 2009, 09:18:52 PM »
I feel we had bad tactics tonight but latas is we boy...give him a chance

« Reply #654 on: September 05, 2009, 09:19:14 PM »
fire bun ATB!

Yuh understand....real kaka hole behaviour....

« Reply #655 on: September 05, 2009, 09:20:57 PM »
yah think he go learn anything ,it so simple pick the best players available not the once who do good in practise ,THIS ENT FALKIRK

i really tink so. i agree to an extent that he not pickin d best players, but i givin him d benefit of d doubt. we shouldnt throw him away widout givin him a fair chance. i really believe he cud develop d players an d team too.

« Reply #656 on: September 05, 2009, 09:23:23 PM »
I feel we had bad tactics tonight but latas is we boy...give him a chance

hope latapy ent trade een his bagpipes for ah pan yet.just go leave

« Reply #657 on: September 05, 2009, 09:29:57 PM »

i really tink so. i agree to an extent that he not pickin d best players, but i givin him d benefit of d doubt. we shouldnt throw him away widout givin him a fair chance. i really believe he cud develop d players an d team too.
Hon he had ample time to change his ways ,and he stuck to his game plan .He at any moment would could drop the top scorer without rhyme or reason .Hes kinda nuts.

Offline lil damo

« Reply #658 on: September 05, 2009, 09:33:41 PM »
every year is the same thing with our fans, fire d coach fire d coach. 10yrs from now we will be saying fire the coach. anyone ever stop to think that maybe our players arent that good? or maybe we have some good ones but the rest not that good? or maybe the other CONCACAF countries have excellent players? Doesnt matter which coach we have, it still doesnt change the fact that out players are of lesser talent compared to other top teams in the region.

« Reply #659 on: September 05, 2009, 09:34:48 PM »
every year is the same thing with our fans, fire d coach fire d coach. 10yrs from now we will be saying fire the coach. anyone ever stop to think that maybe our players arent that good? or maybe we have some good ones but the rest not that good? or maybe the other CONCACAF countries have excellent players? Doesnt matter which coach we have, it still doesnt change the fact that out players are of lesser talent compared to other top teams in the region.

......added to which we have a Federation that f*&^%ks up at every opportunity...