I hope if Latapy do well in this competition, I hope some of you will come forward and act like some grown adults (male and female) and apologise to Latapy on dis forum. He may not have de time to read de forum, but I am sure one of his family members or close friends do inform him of de verbal attacks he get here. No problem, cuz we all make mistakes in dis life and to each his own. But then again, knowing some of all yuh here, a new thread wid ah different cry may start. Any way best of luck T&T and nuff blessings to Mr. Latapy coming from Supa & De Enterprise.
HIGHLY BLESSED. Miami HeatBoston we waiting on you all very patiently next week Thursday. We need to get things cleared once and for all. Much respect to Boston and I give dem credit in de opening night win. But no excuse for de loss, ah just keeping it real, Wade wasn't quite ready and some guys were a bit nervous, cuzz dey wasn't use tuh all dat hype, which began in de summer. Well presently, is lock down defense, 3 pointers dropping, d ball being shared, d ball moving from side tuh side and all d nervousness gone. Bring it on Boston. De only team I will be a bit nervous about until ah get a real good feel of my team, it is de Lakers. Give credit where it is due. De mamba(Kobe) is a real forkin problem, not tuh mention Gasol, Bynum(when healthy), Odom and Artest(when dey in de mood)
HIGHLY BLESSED.