48 (28.6%)
Yes
42 (25%)
Give him time
63 (37.5%)
Assistant only
15 (8.9%)

Total Members Voted: 165

Author Topic: Russell Latapy Thread  (Read 251499 times)

Re: Fire Russell Latapy Thread.
« Reply #990 on: November 26, 2010, 04:44:39 PM »
1ST HALF OF D 1ST GAME AND IT RETURNS.

« Reply #991 on: November 26, 2010, 04:52:50 PM »
so yuh revive dis thread wit d score at 1-0 and no idea of how d game actually goin ???........how f**ked up is u steups.......and no dis ent no fan boy rant, dis jus me wonderin where good sense gone

« Reply #992 on: November 26, 2010, 05:01:42 PM »
 :devil:  :violin:

« Reply #993 on: November 26, 2010, 06:15:30 PM »

Offline Jay10

« Reply #994 on: November 26, 2010, 06:52:29 PM »
so yuh revive dis thread wit d score at 1-0 and no idea of how d game actually goin ???........how f**ked up is u steups.......and no dis ent no fan boy rant, dis jus me wonderin where good sense gone

Well d game finish now...so I guess this is a better time?

« Reply #995 on: November 26, 2010, 06:56:12 PM »

« Reply #996 on: November 26, 2010, 06:59:28 PM »

Well d game finish now...so I guess this is a better time?

um............yes

« Reply #997 on: November 26, 2010, 07:10:35 PM »
We have 2 games to play still!!!! Waggonistas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #998 on: November 26, 2010, 07:26:58 PM »
We have 2 games to play still!!!! Waggonistas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YEP AND WE DID KNOW B4 D COMPETITION D FELLA WAS OUT.

« Reply #999 on: November 26, 2010, 07:37:55 PM »
Ah wonder where dreamer is right now?

« Reply #1000 on: November 26, 2010, 10:22:43 PM »
Well hear nah when I find out the result on facebook last night, the first thing mih mind run on was this thread!!!
 :devil: ;D

We going Brazil!!!

Offline Jay10

« Reply #1001 on: November 26, 2010, 11:10:35 PM »
When I came home to check d scores...I see dis thread high up...before seeing the score...I done kno we do loss... :'( :'(

« Reply #1002 on: November 26, 2010, 11:14:39 PM »
When I came home to check d scores...I see dis thread high up...before seeing the score...I done kno we do loss... :'( :'(

:rotfl:  :devil: ;D
Ah feel ur pain......

« Reply #1003 on: November 26, 2010, 11:18:04 PM »
Yes latas did some real bull sh!t in the earlies, but i don't think it's latas fault that we bummin! right now he picked ah good squad, but we loss to a better squad. that's football , shyte happens, now lets see if he has what it takes to mek ah good coach, after all good coaches know how tuh bounce back tighten up and win the remaining matches.

i don't think they come better than chelsea and anchelotti, and chelsea just got hung by brum, so sometimes good coaches does get out coached , so who is latas.  have patients ppl.
« Last Edit: November 27, 2010, 12:15:06 AM by just cool »

« Reply #1004 on: November 27, 2010, 12:11:50 AM »
Yes latas did some real bull sh!t in the earlies, but i don't think it's latas fault that we bummin! right now he picked ah good squad, but we loss to a better squad. that's football , shyte happens, now lets see if he has what it takes to mek ah good coach, after all good coaches know how tuh bounce backtighten up win win the remaining matches.

i don't think they come better than chelsea and anchelotti, and chelsea just got hung by brum, so sometimes good coaches does get out coached , so who is latas.  have patients ppl.

A better squad!!! please we are just inept!

« Reply #1005 on: November 27, 2010, 12:16:52 AM »
Allyuh too jumpy!  ah taking bets, that we would be in the 2nd round of the degicel and qualify for the gold cup!
« Last Edit: November 27, 2010, 12:32:05 AM by just cool »

« Reply #1006 on: November 28, 2010, 03:21:18 PM »
Long overdue, let's get this train rollin

« Reply #1007 on: November 28, 2010, 03:30:08 PM »
no we "two face" and "gone against". leave them dais how we like it. stueps.

« Reply #1008 on: November 28, 2010, 03:31:42 PM »
Ent, sense

« Reply #1009 on: November 28, 2010, 03:48:11 PM »
Allyuh too jumpy!  ah taking bets, that we would be in the 2nd round of the degicel and qualify for the gold cup!

:applause:

« Reply #1010 on: November 28, 2010, 03:49:58 PM »
Send d vehicle 2 Lara 4 Latas 2 collect he belongings. Scotland I COMINGGGGGGG.

« Reply #1011 on: November 28, 2010, 03:51:28 PM »
end of the road, spectacular crash

« Reply #1012 on: November 28, 2010, 03:52:22 PM »
Can't see him escaping this one, thanks for your services Latas

« Reply #1013 on: November 28, 2010, 03:52:41 PM »
Excellent playing career, coaching career needs lots of work, thanks and we'll see you as an alum later

« Reply #1014 on: November 28, 2010, 03:53:57 PM »
and is monthend too...call home an see if yuh salary reach yet!

Offline Jay10

« Reply #1015 on: November 28, 2010, 03:54:09 PM »
Well honestly I dont like lay blame on coaches as I think the player are equally responsible for results. But as a coach, it is your duty to pick the best possible players to execute on gameday.... >:(

Offline TTvibes

« Reply #1016 on: November 28, 2010, 03:56:23 PM »
end of the road, spectacular crash

Latas and is hocus pocus

« Reply #1017 on: November 28, 2010, 03:57:15 PM »
Latapy is dead to me...I dont know if I can ever hear his name and have a positive thought... that was always the danger

I hope he does well in the future...just never with TnT again... he's too laid back and clueless for coaching

Offline eyezahspy

« Reply #1018 on: November 28, 2010, 04:03:30 PM »
Imagine a national team that cyah even string together 4-5 good passes. This side is real lall under Laters Aka Latas. I now done watch the game and i feeling sick. Still seeing the same level of brainless play. We cyah even make close passes but we resorting to long ball as if we would have success. A bunch of flipping losers. Anyone who still backing Laters need to be shot. Imagine our so called "big side" is the first to get the boot. Our football in a serious mess. Is the most set of filth i ever watch. Imagine watching epl and serie a whole day then tuning in to watch our football...

« Reply #1019 on: November 28, 2010, 04:05:48 PM »
hey hey hey goodbye.
Thanks for coming latas ,where kinda sorry we asked you in the first place.But on the bright side, atleast your leaving now .
Nah nah nah .