March 28, 2024, 03:20:42 AM

Author Topic: Just in case yuh start to doubt if TNT have everyting.....  (Read 3347 times)

Just in case yuh start to doubt if TNT have everyting.....
« on: November 20, 2007, 02:37:03 PM »
Nuttin TNT ent have.....we have silver surfer and all now...... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

What grade he smoking???? And why is the silver surfer's right knee area of his outfit missing?

:-\ :rotfl:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Silver_Surfer
« Last Edit: November 20, 2007, 03:16:05 PM by A.B. »

Re: Just in case yuh start to doubt if TNT have everyting.....
« Reply #1 on: November 20, 2007, 06:26:29 PM »
WDMC???

« Reply #2 on: November 20, 2007, 06:34:30 PM »
And why is the silver surfer's right knee area of his outfit missing?
If ya look close enough you will see it is the black handle of a Knife
« Last Edit: November 20, 2007, 06:36:09 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: November 20, 2007, 06:55:43 PM »

I feel dat fellah is ah fake...since when silver surfer need ah knife  ;)

Ah cyah wait to see de local version of de human torch

« Reply #4 on: November 20, 2007, 07:33:28 PM »
I feel dat fellah is ah fake...since when silver surfer need ah knife  ;)
Ah cyah wait to see de local version of de human torch
and fire heself out of a Bamboo Cannon :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #5 on: November 20, 2007, 10:14:23 PM »
buh like de paint cyah stay on he face hah :rotfl:haa what de jail is dis

« Reply #6 on: November 21, 2007, 03:27:13 AM »
Somebody tell me this was for Halloween so it makes sense, 'cuz I dunno how this grown man find he self on a silver surfboard with he outboard motor just so....and notice some of d poses he striking are correct eh - the man is clearly a comic aficionado!

The 4th pic from the top looks almost exactly like the official pose.

« Reply #7 on: November 21, 2007, 06:54:01 AM »
Dat ahd to be somebody in de T&T Coast Guard or army as dat is in Staubles bay..de first pic.

« Reply #8 on: November 21, 2007, 03:59:12 PM »
De man ent self have ah ounce ah muscle tuh he frame.

« Reply #9 on: November 22, 2007, 07:52:04 PM »
Ato, where all yuh men does get dem thing from boy?

« Reply #10 on: November 23, 2007, 01:07:39 AM »
I seem to be on everyone's email list. Every now and then I get a classic. This is one, for sure.

« Reply #11 on: November 26, 2007, 02:24:22 PM »