April 29, 2024, 12:42:36 AM

Author Topic: A RAZ A TAZ  (Read 2877 times)

Offline dotless007

A RAZ A TAZ
« on: November 22, 2007, 05:14:21 PM »
cic has won on penalties. 3-3 aet and we scored all our penalties they missed on
A RAZ A TAZ A RAZ A TAZ A ZIMBOOMBA ST MARYS ST MARYS RA RA RA COME ON ST MARYS :wavetowel:

Offline Israel

Re: A RAZ A TAZ
« Reply #1 on: November 22, 2007, 05:33:58 PM »
Tanx fuh d news dotless007, dis is a real nice tanxgivin.........waitin on Eldo/Scarborough now.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

« Reply #2 on: November 22, 2007, 05:35:23 PM »
Oh when the saints.....go marching in......

I think the next opponent more likely to be scarborough.....ive noticed the tobago team tends to prevail when the game plays in tobago....
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #3 on: November 22, 2007, 05:37:40 PM »
And i getting unconfirmed reports that scarborough won 2-1 against eldo....eh sure though...
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #4 on: November 22, 2007, 05:41:36 PM »
C   I   C   we want ah championship ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: November 22, 2007, 07:13:38 PM »
cic has won on penalties. 3-3 aet and we scored all our penalties they missed on
A RAZ A TAZ A RAZ A TAZ A ZIMBOOMBA ST MARYS ST MARYS RA RA RA COME ON ST MARYS :wavetowel:

hmm a lil tizzic Dotless...  it was actually 2-2 AET lol

Hakeem King scored the first...his 4th goal in 4 intercol games.. and Sean De Silva scored the second

« Reply #6 on: November 22, 2007, 07:48:18 PM »
just back from the games..

st augustine beat malick 2-1..

small mag or whoever else, could you pls inform me a bit..

who is the red chinee man playing defensive mid for CIC?

also who is the left back, forward wit de platts and goalkeeper for gustine? and the #10 centre mid for malick?  those players impress me tonight especially on the gustine side..

and st augustine have a forward name daniel joseph who look ready to play some senior ball.. he quick, skillful and does real hustle... heard he was an under 17 player..

« Reply #7 on: November 22, 2007, 08:09:12 PM »
Dammit.

« Reply #8 on: November 22, 2007, 08:35:45 PM »
eldo is rubbish real tata they only have one playa that is the #9. defend and try to get the ball to him thats d game plan

« Reply #9 on: November 22, 2007, 08:36:11 PM »
hm, a tough loss. pres has had its share of letdowns this year, this being the latest but i have to give it to cic, they seem destined to go the distance in this competition.

« Reply #10 on: November 22, 2007, 08:38:12 PM »

who is the red chinee man playing defensive mid for CIC?

The one and only Stephen "suspect" Bishop

He is not technically the best but he has the biggest heart and will go into any tackle...  real cool guy too and a very good friend

« Reply #11 on: November 22, 2007, 08:44:24 PM »
i was askin that same question about CIC's defensive mid.

he really plays all out....tink he wearing no. 2 or 3. ent?
i only saw the Malick game...he was on point...and small mag sayin he aint the best technically gifted; he looked the part in that game...
he play REAL simple...no setta long ball bull shit all d time...and challenging balls he know he cah win...like air balls with Primus...but that presence was makin Primus not win the header as efficiently...

who is d top goalscorer in intercol boy...like King is d man!?
what school he came from?
big up to jadrim too...hear he had a good game

« Reply #12 on: November 22, 2007, 08:48:40 PM »
i was askin that same question about CIC's defensive mid.

he really plays all out....tink he wearing no. 2 or 3. ent?
i only saw the Malick game...he was on point...and small mag sayin he aint the best technically gifted; he looked the part in that game...
he play REAL simple...no setta long ball bull shit all d time...and challenging balls he know he cah win...like air balls with Primus...but that presence was makin Primus not win the header as efficiently...

who is d top goalscorer in intercol boy...like King is d man!?
what school he came from?
big up to jadrim too...hear he had a good game

So because he score so much he hadda come from a school... you feel we is St Anthonys or Fatima awa lol

Nah he was always in CIC...  das my boy.. me and him grow up hating Biology together... and many other subjects lol

« Reply #13 on: November 22, 2007, 08:59:37 PM »
coulda swear u said in d earlies he was frmo tranquil..lol
small ting...

now small mag. really..how much fellas on d side not from cic??
lol jus playin ...i know bout leston paul but ya side doin it..big up..

« Reply #14 on: November 23, 2007, 02:29:48 PM »
Of course Eldo is a waste i doh no what posses san Juan and the lost that game ah still vex yes if it was Gustine but Eldo Loud steupsssssssssssss

« Reply #15 on: November 23, 2007, 03:47:25 PM »
and the saints go  marching on... :wavetowel:

« Reply #16 on: November 23, 2007, 04:04:09 PM »
Of course Eldo is a waste i doh no what posses san Juan and the lost that game ah still vex yes if it was Gustine but Eldo Loud steupsssssssssssss

It was 3 allyuh colleck witout reply from dem ent?  If so, dat eh no waste.....at least not El Do... ;D

« Reply #17 on: November 23, 2007, 10:35:30 PM »
Palos

Dem fellas to everything but score dat day throw away penalty and all El Do eh good at all