March 28, 2024, 01:50:52 PM

Author Topic: The Best Sex of Your life!!  (Read 1841 times)

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
The Best Sex of Your life!!
« on: November 24, 2007, 06:50:21 PM »
Today I was crippled, unable to move nor have any sensory movement in my lower extremities.  Some may call it rape; I call it ah blow-out.  There was no cigarette, but rather concern and a need for me to say the rosary (all 5 mysteries). As a matter of fact, I saw St. Peter who gave me a bounce saying " Rat, go strong!"

8)
« Last Edit: November 24, 2007, 06:54:25 PM by Dr. Rat »
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Re: The Best Sex of Your life!!
« Reply #1 on: November 24, 2007, 10:45:11 PM »
yuh could give meh she number. ::)

« Reply #2 on: November 25, 2007, 02:03:07 AM »
you went by dat woman dat have a flat head and no teeth again :o
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: November 25, 2007, 11:32:40 PM »

Rat eh mention no woman yet so doh make no assumptions!

« Reply #4 on: November 26, 2007, 05:45:59 AM »
Rat eh mention no woman yet so doh make no assumptions!
oooh gaaawd, allya hittin hard today ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #5 on: November 26, 2007, 06:55:30 AM »

Is SHAFT the man take. why  you think he cripple and have to ask for forgiveness afta?

"any sensory movement in my lower extremities" like Mandingo buss some nerves, among other things!  :beermug:

Happy healing rat man.
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #6 on: November 26, 2007, 07:31:45 AM »

Is SHAFT the man take. why you think he cripple and have to ask for forgiveness afta?

"any sensory movement in my lower extremities" like Mandingo buss some nerves, among other things! :beermug:

Happy healing rat man.

De Rat still ah little emotional.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #7 on: November 26, 2007, 07:15:39 PM »

De Rat still ah little emotional.

Ah boy as long as yuh get cuddle afterward and he take yuh number...yuh inside

Look how Rat go make St. Peter loss he wukk

« Reply #8 on: November 27, 2007, 10:46:29 AM »
sound like yuh bounce up a thing who have the "snappy nappy dugout"