April 28, 2024, 02:01:12 AM

Author Topic: Is Chivalry dead?  (Read 4705 times)

Re: Is Chivalry dead?
« Reply #30 on: November 24, 2007, 06:32:18 PM »
..I left a hundred on her dresser, and kissed her goodbye!   I even flushed...
i hear you ent put de seat dong
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #31 on: November 27, 2007, 11:15:43 AM »
De ting so dead and buried dat when ah man does any of dat chivalry type thing I think he

1. Trying to buss mih drawers.... or

2. He gay

.....den it have a few, very, very few dat actually were well brought up but ah done so suspicious, even de ones wid de best of intentions getting placed in either category 1 or 2....

« Reply #32 on: November 27, 2007, 04:26:00 PM »
De ting so dead and buried dat when ah man does any of dat chivalry type thing I think he

2. He gay

.....den it have a few, very, very few dat actually were well brought up but ah done so suspicious, even de ones wid de best of intentions getting placed in either category 1 or 2....

that is why me and woman does get meh vex, u treat dem nice they suspicious u see how it hard to please alyuh  :devil:

« Reply #33 on: November 27, 2007, 06:31:46 PM »

2. He gay

so how you does choose yuh mens an dem?
If dey too polite...yuh suspicious & think someting wrong

If he gettin orn too gully...yuh suspicious & think someting wrong

It have no room for middle ground

« Reply #34 on: November 27, 2007, 07:36:06 PM »

2. He gay

Lol...funny when heard from a woman's perspective.  but nah, cut we some slack, some ah we juss have broughtupsy.

« Reply #35 on: November 28, 2007, 06:24:37 AM »

2. He gay

so how you does choose yuh mens an dem?
If dey too polite...yuh suspicious & think someting wrong

If he gettin orn too gully...yuh suspicious & think someting wrong

It have no room for middle ground