April 20, 2024, 04:22:11 AM

Author Topic: Sunderland vs Derby?  (Read 4934 times)

Sunderland vs Derby?
« on: December 01, 2007, 07:54:10 AM »
 ???Not sure if anyone post it already but i didnt see a thread for the game and took the initiative :beermug:

Offline dervaig

Re: Sunderland vs Derby?
« Reply #1 on: December 01, 2007, 09:10:58 AM »
Game live on TV Ants, but can't access the stream.

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #2 on: December 01, 2007, 09:29:54 AM »
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #3 on: December 01, 2007, 09:30:40 AM »
yuh seeing it now ? it on
ps: stickin on replays, buh still good
anybody know how to increase screen size, without to much loss in quality...meh eyes not what dey used to be..ok got it
« Last Edit: December 01, 2007, 09:35:00 AM by maxg »

« Reply #4 on: December 01, 2007, 09:32:11 AM »
if sunderland cant beat derby is relegation 4 dem

« Reply #5 on: December 01, 2007, 09:37:25 AM »
Cole and Jones playing up front

« Reply #6 on: December 01, 2007, 09:37:55 AM »
yuh seeing it now ? it on
ps: stickin on replays, buh still good
anybody know how to increase screen size, without to much loss in quality...meh eyes not what dey used to be..ok got it
Max, ya have ah link
Please and thanks :beermug:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #7 on: December 01, 2007, 09:49:51 AM »
whamptouman 8)
http://livefooty.doctor-serv.com/

hear nah, dis "get it up dere" ole UK style hah to go...keeps Jones active, buh d only way he beatin/passin any good tight defender is by pure luck..Lawwwd
« Last Edit: December 01, 2007, 09:56:58 AM by maxg »

« Reply #8 on: December 01, 2007, 09:54:39 AM »
whamptouman 8)
IentknonuhasIthoughtididhavealldemkindasitesbuhsatwhaInowhavedatlinkonmehdesktop
Thanks man :beermug: :beermug:
OK, cool it wukkin now
found a VGA cable so is LCD TV viewing now
« Last Edit: December 01, 2007, 10:51:55 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Yellowman

• Warrior 4 Life!
« Reply #9 on: December 01, 2007, 10:29:19 AM »
Thanks 4 d links!
Trinidad & Tobago in the 2006 World Cup Finals?...Impossible Is Nothing...

« Reply #10 on: December 01, 2007, 10:40:17 AM »
Edwards injured again, it looks like an ankle injury.

« Reply #11 on: December 01, 2007, 10:46:31 AM »
This is do or die for sunderland,plus It looks like and I'm sorry to say carlos days are close to numbered,here he's plagued with another injury limping off the field,the fact or reality is these legends of ours stern,edwards,yorke,sancho they're to old,That does not mean they ent good for one more world cup,but it goin to be hard,we need some young impact players......          

« Reply #12 on: December 01, 2007, 10:55:17 AM »
GOALLLLLLLLLLLLL a beautiful header from Jones saved by Bywater but rebounded for Stokes who put it in.

« Reply #13 on: December 01, 2007, 10:55:29 AM »
ah thought Kenwyne score... but like is Stokes who bundle it in...

« Reply #14 on: December 01, 2007, 10:57:28 AM »
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLL

Offline black chinee

« Reply #15 on: December 01, 2007, 10:58:25 AM »
Nice work Jones, and stokes..... this win will go a long way

« Reply #16 on: December 01, 2007, 11:00:17 AM »
they lucky was now dusting off mi bullpistle

« Reply #17 on: December 01, 2007, 11:14:59 AM »
they lucky was now dusting off mi bullpistle

freakazoid, u here??

we still waiting on yuh response in de 2007 Warrior Nation Cup thread yuh know?

« Reply #18 on: December 01, 2007, 11:18:34 AM »
we still waiting on yuh response in de 2007 Warrior Nation Cup thread yuh know?
PM de man nuh, dis is de Sunderland "finally have ah Win" Thread  ;D ;D

« Reply #19 on: December 01, 2007, 12:07:01 PM »
Ey, ah just notice de 9million pound keeper get bench today. Ah guess he was a casualty of dem 7 goals from last week.

« Reply #20 on: December 01, 2007, 12:30:00 PM »
Ey, ah just notice de 9million pound keeper get bench today. Ah guess he was a casualty of dem 7 goals from last week.

de man who score ent even make it in the team. I think Keane was jsut trying to show that no one is indispensable...making a statement so to speak

« Reply #21 on: December 01, 2007, 05:18:56 PM »

Derby left-back James McEveley clears under pressure from Carlos Edwards

Kenwyne Jones sails over a challenge from Claude Davis

« Reply #22 on: December 01, 2007, 07:46:39 PM »
any word on carlos's injury????