April 27, 2024, 02:50:00 PM

Author Topic: What is CNC Doing!!!???  (Read 2943 times)

What is CNC Doing!!!???
« on: December 01, 2007, 11:21:18 AM »
They supposed to be showing the Villa vs Arsenal game and they showing a old game from last week...

I now say i will watch Villa beat Arsenal and they showing flikin Derby vs Chelsea

Re: What is CNC Doing!!!???
« Reply #1 on: December 01, 2007, 11:22:44 AM »
yea dey real friggin me up dis afternoon but i assume dey jus goin on d sportsmax feed, in which case flow should just allow d game to run on fsc cause it look like sportsmax not showing d game.

« Reply #2 on: December 01, 2007, 11:30:15 AM »
no premier league football for 2 weeks running. Well i should say no LIVE EPL football.

they showin last week's game and have a "live" sign at the top...steups...i get ketch for a few secs.

they show arsenal - wigan and then chelsea - derby
kill me dead that is this week games...
Is only when i see Rosicky score vs Wigan, i sayin, but wait......
damn CCTT!!

« Reply #3 on: December 01, 2007, 11:33:58 AM »
Dey rell pissing me off for real

« Reply #4 on: December 01, 2007, 11:34:52 AM »
but why though? there must be a reason

« Reply #5 on: December 01, 2007, 11:47:34 AM »
but why though? there must be a reason

i now call them there...   they retarded ass operator finally transfer me to some guy who told me there is a rights problem and they will show the game delayed at a time to be announced(meaning next week)

normal Trini 3rd world bullshit...  Why oh Why!

« Reply #6 on: December 01, 2007, 12:05:22 PM »
small mag if u have analog cable switch to channel 76 you will see sportmax feed live the channel free for december if not check the digital guide i forget what channel it is

« Reply #7 on: December 01, 2007, 12:07:53 PM »
ok forget i say tht i was seeing the game live just now 2:1 was the score but they block the channel now jus so , i really doh know what flow doing nah  >:(

Offline Patterson

« Reply #8 on: December 01, 2007, 12:39:18 PM »
FSC channel 62 no longer blocked

« Reply #9 on: December 01, 2007, 01:01:56 PM »
FSC channel 62 no longer blocked

they finally get some sense and unblock the thing

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #10 on: December 01, 2007, 05:02:51 PM »
flow has SportsMax on channel 314
they had the 2 games live today... wigan man city and villa arsenal

« Reply #11 on: December 01, 2007, 05:04:40 PM »
small mag if u have analog cable switch to channel 76 you will see sportmax feed live the channel free for december if not check the digital guide i forget what channel it is

i feel i will order that cuz sportsmax is a great channel and cnc just f**ks up

« Reply #12 on: December 01, 2007, 07:15:41 PM »
beenie have ah neo finish in that pic..........but besides that  ii watching d game god good on drectv them braps jus so current gone

3rd world it is oui. never liked the term but it very apt

« Reply #13 on: December 06, 2007, 08:56:19 AM »
flow has SportsMax on channel 314
they had the 2 games live today... wigan man city and villa arsenal

Yeah and its on Channel 76 on Analog Cable.... And its showing and Flow is giving us a trial of it free till Jan 1st...   its $55 TTD